








50 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 32-44 in United States

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
I'm looking for a woman who wants the best in...

In his own words

I'm looking for a woman who wants the best in life, and most of all, wants it for her kids. I want the woman who will enthusiastically join me on this EPIC ADVENTURE. I have years of experience teaching highly gifted kids and was even featured on TV evening news for it. I have gotten kids 5 years ahead of (more advanced than) $25,000-per-year private elementary and junior high schools, and can’t wait to do even better for my own kids. (My students LOVE being smart!) I’d love to have 4 boys all at once (probably 2 sets of twins, simultaneously, via the miracles of modern technology, as needed, plus “au pairs” / live-in nannies; ***No embryos need be destroyed to achieve this***), and home-school them to be martial arts masters, chess masters, math/science/tech geniuses, American and world history buffs, debate champs, and web entrepreneurs/millionaires by or in their teens (plus baseball, gymnastics, and other fun stuff!). The sky is their limit after that! All of this is highly achievable based on my prior experience. Why 4 boys all at once? Maybe some girls also (or after), if you can be persuasive, but this way will make my teaching and training them together much more effective, and fun! Of course, they will be able to partner with each other throughout, too. Figuring a beautiful 5+ bedroom house in/near Las Vegas, in a good patriotic American flag-waving neighborhood. Why Vegas? Because besides great houses, Vegas also has the best of everything: food, shows, awesome places to take kids, every kind of amusement, cool and fun museums, and BEST OF ALL: pretty much every week, the best in the world all come to Las Vegas: business conferences, technology conventions, fitness competitions, you name it, it’ll be in Vegas soon! What better place on Earth to show kids the best and the brightest! Picture views of exotic skyscrapers and classic Western mountains outdoors, and plenty of space indoors for everyone in the house to do their own thing, with kickboxing bags and a baseball pitching machine in the garage, plus a full gym in the extra room, hot yoga right outdoors in the back yard, and of course a luxurious Mommy-Daddy suite while the live-in au pairs watch the little guys… and for everyone to celebrate together in the high-ceilinged living/dining/lounge areas. The little guys will be busy doing their daily 200+ baseball bat swings, couple hours of martial arts training, calculus and world history homework, and working on their web businesses every day; we'll also have a big-screen chess computer (and no broadcast TV at all, only highly selected pre-screened videos), yet we will still make the time (sometimes) to PARTY LIKE ROCKSTARS! (Minus the drugs and tats and BS.) We’ll see if the kids can learn to play good ol’ classic rock’n’roll-- a lower priority, but an awesome bonus! I may as well mention now (since I've gotten weird inquiries) that I'm NOT looking for a baby mama, sugar mama, or anything like that, only for AN AWESOME PARTNER who thinks this adventure and opportunity sounds AMAZING and would LOVE to be part of it! So, in what ways might you like to join in all this fun? : ))

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beaches, restaurants, anywhere with good music (and beverages), anywhere with a great view, and more...

Favorite things

Gym, martial arts, yoga, massage, beach, drawing, chess, eating, sleeping, AND MORE. Oh, favorite thing? Hopefully you!

For fun

All of the above, and more

Last read

"Transcend: Nine Steps to Living Well Forever" by Ray Kurzweil (Ok, I haven't read it yet-- We'll read it together!) Actually, I own 1,000+ books, so I'm usually reading many things: biz, (geo)politics, tech, communication, strategy, and more!

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Just not stressin' it right now, and you shouldn't be either. : )
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Minimally religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Minimally religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral