








37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 22-42 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I'm looking for an intelligent athletic woman...

In his own words

I'm looking for an intelligent athletic woman who likes to cook and loves to cuddle ;) I'm a diretor / producer transplanted from NYC, and I've made some great friends that I love to share cuisine and culture with. I've travelled and studied all over the world. My friends call me "MacGyver", because I can fix anything. I guess I'm a "renaissance man." I believe we meet people for a reason. I'm not religious but I live by the lyric: "What if God were one of us?" I respect all people. (sorry if you're now singing the damn song...) My Ideal Person: I like spontaneous athletic women who like to touch and love to be touched. Sex isn't everything, but it is important. She must like exploring food (and my amazing cooking). I don't care if she can't cook...geez - 3rd time I mentioned food - I must have been hungry when I wrote this ;) She has a magnetic personality and likes getting to know people but is fiercely loyal to her man. Like to travel? GOOD! I like to travel and love to share the world with friends. I love children, and I'm great with them, but I'm not pushing to have them right away. My ideal person would not use this site to socialize. . . but here we are...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Rochester, Rochester, NY

Last read

"It's Just a F**ing Date" by Greg Behrendt & Amiira Ruotola. I figured if I'm going to jump into the mix, I might as well understand what we're doing…..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a film & television director / producer, and my influences are Kubrick & Scorsese. Some of my favorite movies are A CLOCKWORK ORANGE, THE SHINING, HEAT, LIFE IS BEAUTIFUL, and PULP FICTION.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Although I'm not religious, I'm open minded when it comes to other people's faith and beliefs.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Although I'm not religious, I'm open minded when it comes to other people's faith and beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I received a double major in Economics Film Studies from The University of Rochester. I also graduated with a Certificate in Marketing…and I'm willing to learn even more ;)