








49 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 32-44 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
KEY FOR ME (Written 17 Oct 2017) : In the...

In his own words

KEY FOR ME (Written 17 Oct 2017) : In the 2018-2019 time frame, I am planning to have 4 boys (probably 2 sets of twins), via whatever method (extra uteruses / uteri will be rented as needed, so as not to unduly inconvenience any particular woman), plus aux pairs as needed. The first year or two will be a challenge. After that, I will be home-schooling them to genius levels in Math/Science/Tech, American and World History, Business, and Leadership. Concurrently, I will also teach them martial arts and other sports to advanced levels. I do have years of experience teaching highly gifted kids, and was even featured on the evening news for it. Can't wait to do this for real. Would love a woman who would love to be a part of this epic adventure. (For starters, look up "Judit Polgar" on Wikipedia, etc., and read especially the section on her Early Life. I'm thinking to create an environment and opportunity something like that, but with more breadth.) PS: Because I've gotten some questions... I'm not looking for a baby mama. I'm not looking for a sugar mama. I'm not looking for anything like that, only for an awesome partner who thinks the above adventure and opportunity sounds amazing and she would love to be a part of it. (Now if you like $5,000 Louis Vuitton handbags, then yes, you can go out and earn the bucks for that; but other than that, I'm not really looking for anything "from" you, other than your amazing partnership.) GENERAL INFO - Written circa 2015, but still applicable: Chivalrous, multi-talented MBA and fitness enthusiast / martial artist looking for classy, fun, yet occasionally philosophical superhero, cowgirl, or Bond girl to fly into the future (and stay young) with. No drugs (preferably ever), and minimal if any tattoos/piercings. Love Southern (and Northern) California and Vegas. Love staying up late, in or out, drinking, talking, or whatever (preferably after a great workout). Love inspiring projects: web, media, art, entrepreneurial, etc. Or "just chillin' ". Been there, done that with the 80-hour week thing, now well into the next stage.) Last but not least, I love a great massage trade partner. Not necessarily on a first date, obviously, but you really should have that talent (or at least potential) in your repertoire somewhere. People say I should be a pro, I'd put the pros out of business, but I have no interest in it professionally; it's a personal thing. I (usually) love kids and dogs, and people have always said I'm great with them even when I was a kid with younger kids. Will be amazing to have a bunch of my own someday. Will be nice to have a great woman along for the ride.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beaches, restaurants, anywhere with good music (and beverages), anywhere with a great view, and more...

Favorite things

Gym, martial arts, yoga, swimming, beach, drawing, chess, eating, sleeping, AND MORE. Oh, favorite thing? Hopefully you!

For fun

All of the above, and more

Last read

"Transcend: Nine Steps to Living Well Forever" by Ray Kurzweil (Ok, I haven't read it yet-- We'll read it together!) Actually, I own more than 1,000 books, so I'm usually reading many things: biz, (geo)politics, tech, communication, and more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Just not stressin' it right now, and you shouldn't be either. : )
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference