








36 year old man | Boston, MA, United States | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm hoping to meet "someone special." I'm an...

In his own words

I'm hoping to meet "someone special." I'm an intelligent, educated, fun, and gainfully employed guy with direction and ambition in life, yet I'm also fully aware of the need to enjoy each day. I'm looking for a like minded woman that's cool, fun, unique, driven, and supportive. As I give a lot of myself, it's really important that she gives as much as she expects in return. She is very kind, and often thought of as sweet, and is very respectful of others time, and like myself, her word is her bond. I'm hoping to find someone that is willing to have fun out on the town, dinner, drinks, concerts, day trips, the beach, traveling, etc. That list goes on and on. I've been fortunate to live a life of exciting adventures, and I hope to share all of my future plans with that special someone. I'm a pretty active, fun, and youthfully adventurous guy, and there's not much I can't have fun doing. I work hard so I do my best to enjoy life as much as possible during my free time. I like dining out, traveling, skiing, rock climbing, weekend rides on my motorcycle, beaching, diving, waterskiing, etc., and working out so I can keep doing those things, lol. I'm real and genuine, and I try and act that way. I am very respectful of your time, and hope you feel the same. You will never text me then see me on here before you get a response to your text. Of course I appreciate a smart woman that knows how to take care of herself, but as long as you have an adventurous kindhearted spirit, and respect for the time of others, I'd love to say hi. My goal here is clear, but I enter into this with no expectations, and don't really believe in rushing or forcing worthwhile relationships. If we make plans you can count on me to be there. If we get together and both have fun then we'll do it again, and so on. I'm just looking for someone who enjoys life, and wants to have some fun with the hopes of finding that never ending spark that will want us both to continue moving forward.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I'm a big fan of travel, dining out, and overall entertainment. I enjoy weekend rides on my motorcycle or days at the track, skiing, rock climbing, working out, and just participating in life. I also enjoy, movies, concerts, and good literature.

Last read

I generally prefer works of fiction. My most recent read was The First Victim by Ridley Pearson. I'm a big fan of John Sanford, Scott Turow, Elmore Leonard, Robert Ludlum, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference