








32 year old woman | Pensacola, FL, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an eternal optimist, independent and...

In her own words

I'm an eternal optimist, independent and confident. I am passionate about everything I do. I'm honest to a fault. I have a great career and I have never depended on anyone to take care of me. I absolutely love life and enjoy spending time with my friends. My friends would probably describe me as vivacious and loyal. I seem to gravitate towards people similar to me. I'm attracted to guys who are ambitious and won't settle for mediocrity. I am a big believer and supporter of giving back and always helping those less fortunate. More often than not, there is always a bag of toiletries and snacks in a bag for the homeless in my car. I also carry ziplock bags of dog food for those who have dogs. I am attracted to those who care about others and humanity in general. I think those who go out of their way to help others, with no selfish motive, says a lot about a person. I have been quite focused on my career, and it has always taken up the majority of my time. Just recently, I decided to step back and reevaluate my priorities. After much time learning to become more self aware, I decided to focus more of my energy on building meaningful relationships in my life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier (she looks like a bear cub) named Molly and a 12 year old Yorkshire Terrier named Vegas.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Pensacola, I frequent a few locally owned venues such as Wine Bar, Magnolia, McGuire's, O' Zones, and other establishments that are near my house in East Hill. I am partial to those with outdoor seating as well.


University of South Alabama, Mobile, AL

Favorite things

I recently took up sailing, and it is by far, my new favorite thing to do. I love museums, music and cultural events like the opera, symphony, and ballet. I do my best to get out of the country at least once a year.

For fun

I enjoy doing things that are active. Biking, paddle boarding, running... Cooking is something I tend to do to relax. I love entertaining. There are a lot of impromptu dinner parties that tend to happen at my house.

Last read

Cooks Illustrated



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BFA in Art History.