








31 year old woman | East Northport, NY, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyday is a leap of faith!

In her own words

When you first meet me, I may seem like the shy and quiet type. Don't believe it for a second! It may take me a few minutes to warm up, but once I do you won't be able to get me to stop talking! If my friends and family could choose one word to describe me it would be optimisitic. I always look for the happiness in every area of my life. I am looking for a guy who also appreciates and looks for the good things in life. I am very goal oriented and will tackle challenges head-on. I have worked very hard to get where I am today and absolutely love my job as a pre-kindergarten teacher! However, I also value a healthy balance between work and play and am looking for someone who understands that family and friend time is just as, if not more, important than time spent working. My family is everything to me so it would be nice to find someone who values time spent among relatives. I come from a large and loud crowd and our family motto has always been: "Family comes first." But enough about me. I would love to find someone who enjoys spending time outside, exploring new places and activities. I am looking for someone with a positive outlook on life who is able to appreciate all the little things this world has to offer!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach is my number one favorite place. If I could, I would live on it during the summer. My favorite vacation spot is Hither Hills State Park out in Montauk. We go camping out there every summer.


St. Joseph's College, Long Island Campus, Patchogue, NY

Favorite things

I love country music! My favorite singer right now is Lee Brice. I like watching crime shows: CSI, Criminal Minds, NCIS, etc. I love food and will eat almost anything.

For fun

I love reading and enjoy trying out different genres and authors! I like spending time with my friends, whether it's going out to dinner or hanging out watching movies. I also love to spend time outside!

Last read

The last book I read was a James Patterson book. I've read most of his work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral