








33 year old woman | Carmel Valley, CA, United States | Seeking men 30-42 within 75 miles of Monterey, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Aziz Ansari Told Me To Do This

In her own words

If you know who Aziz Ansari is, you already have a head start. I'm a charming know-it-all looking for a serious, long-term relationship with a good trivia night partner. I'm currently working in the hospitality industry and as a freelance TV writer/critic. I'm looking for someone who's just as comfortable staying in and watching Netflix in our pajamas as going out on the town, and always ready to run away on a new adventure. My family is very important to me. They're all musical (I'm not), but I love hanging out with them. Sometimes they let me play the cowbell in the family band! Extra points if you know that reference.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I grew up having all kinds of animals. Right now my cat Frodo gets most of my attention, because he's a grumpy old man and isn't afraid to let you know it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Maui and Florida, and the most exotic place I've been is China, though I'd love to travel more.


California State University, Monterey Bay, Seaside, CA

Favorite things

We're living in the "Golden Age" of television, and I love the medium. There's way too much TV out there, so the hard part is finding the really good stuff. I like geeky superhero shows, single-camera comedies and epics like Game of Thrones.

For fun

My brother and sister have a band and I love seeing their shows, I'm big on game and trivia nights, eating out and going to the movies. I also love off-roading in my brother's Bronco!

Last read

I listened to the audiobook of Aziz Ansari's "Modern Romance," which convinced me to try online dating. It was a comedic, sociological look at dating around the world.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Run-of-the-mill western European mutt.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was going to get a PhD in media studies but decided I needed a break from academia.