








30 year old woman | West Fargo, ND, United States | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

Im a pretty shy person at first but talk to me a little bit and I open right up. I love to laugh and have a good time, I like sports and tend to get a little competitive. Id rather play the sport then watch it on TV, going to the actual games though makes me pretty happy too. I love to be outside, camping, fishing, just being at the lakes and relaxing with friends/family having a good time. I like to go out have drinks/dance with friends as well. Im very close to my family, they are one of the most important things to me. Friends are a close second, if you don't make the cut past those people...well then it wasnt meant to be. I love music, going out and listening bands anything from blues to rock. I have my own photography business so that is also very important to me. Im a people person, and really don't have any drama going on. Just been a little too busy with work to find anyone...and picking up guys in bars doesn't appeal to me. Im looking for someone who likes to laugh, can roll with the punches, is close to their family, likes to dance, go out and have a good time whether its out in the country or getting a little dressed up once in a while. Someone who is a little competitve, has good goals and values. So hopefully you can keep up!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lakes; Country; Downtown (mostly for photography). Love trying different spots to eat, as far as traveling Id like to go to way too many places to list.


Rasmussen College Fargo, Fargo, ND

Favorite things

Paper Tongues; Irration; Journey; all Accoustic Guitar Music; Linkin Park; Nickleback; Kid Rock; Country. Criminal Minds; CSI; Vampire Diaries. Italian; Grilling Out; Chinese; Mexican; Sushi.

For fun

Photography and driving the back roads, just getting away from "City" life. Being with my family and friends are extremely important to me. Listening to a variety of bands.

Last read

Saving Private Ryan; The 5 People You Meet In Heaven; Stephen King & Danielle Steele Novels, absolutely love to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college