








47 year old woman | West Jordan, UT, United States | Seeking men 35-55 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Make me laugh

In her own words

My style is very laid back. It is balanced with having a great love of life but also being a bit shy . Once you take the time to get to know me I am fun, loyal and in the right situation can be very committed. I love life and challenge, and am not looking to play is too short. Being a a hopeless romantic means I believe deeply in love, passion, and commitment. I am adventurous and very active, love to travel and want someone who can share those same interests, and whose interests I can share as well. I believe in a higher power, and know there are many different shades of that belief. I was raised by two amazing parents and am very close to my siblings and extended family. I am stable, enjoy my single life, but truly believe that humans are better suited to be together rather than alone. It would be nice to find someone to spend time with, venture to new places with, and enjoy the outdoors and all it has to offer. My job is great and I am fortunate to love what I do. My most important role is as a single mom to an amazing son.. I am passionate about fitness, take very good care of myself but am the first to admit that I thoroughly enjoy a good cup of coffee, fine wine and excellent Vodka. For entertainment I enjoy all music genre's, seriously, I am all over the place, I let my mood dictate what I listen to, everything from Michale Buble' to Lifehouse, to Taylor Swift...I love and appreciate music that moves you. I enjoy going to movies and prefer laughing to crying but know that a well written documentary or love story is good for the soul. I'm not interested in a fling or a clingy 24/7 man but rather someone who is secure, has a good like and close friends and someone to enjoy good company, new places, and the things we both like.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

My son has a pet rat that we call Perry

Favorite hot spots

My local favorites are Park City and Moab, I could visit Moab a dozen times a year and not grow tired of it. I enjoy hiking and have a lot of favorite canyons, including Millcreek Canyon, and Big Cottonwood.


Salt Lake Community College, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Locally roasted coffee, good food, wine and craft beer. I enjoy music, independent films as well as a few cable network series' some old, some new: Game of Thrones, Sex and the City, Six Feet Under, to name a few.

For fun

I love museums, movies, concerts, and a Sunday afternoon baseball game. I really enjoy the outdoors; running, biking, hiking, skiing, snowshoeing, camping, diving, I will typically try any outdoor activity.

Last read

I am currently reading Blah, Blah, Blah, Dan Roam and regularly read Health and Outside magazines. I find anything health related interesting; always looking for new ideas, adventures, recipes and concepts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Marketing Director for a local manufacturer and thoroughly enjoy what I do, and the people I work with. I am passionate about learning and am always looking to try new things.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference