








31 year old woman | Morgantown, PA, United States | Seeking men 24-36 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my missing puzzle piece; If found, please return promptly to this page!

In her own words

Hi guys! Well, I'm very outgoing and I really like meeting new people. I'm really warm and friendly and generally a happy person. I have a zest for life and always try to find the good in everyone and situations alike. I can be spontaneous and do anything or go anywhere on a whim but I also need to have schedule in my life as well. One characteristic about myself I find to be rare in most people is that I am a very caring, unselfish person. I'm very family-oriented. I'm close with my parents; they've been there for me through it all and they are my best friends. When I'm not working, I spend my weekends in the summer at the pool or beach, or at bbq's with friends, just enjoying life. I'm a city girl at heart but find peace in the suburbia I call home. I love to dance! Finding a guy that can keep up with me on the dance floor would be great! I love going to new places and exploring new things. I love charming hole-in-the-wall BYOB's. I take pride in taking care of myself and I am looking for someone that does as well. I've had people tell me I'm high maintenance just from looking at my pictures. Which, is rather frustrating to me because after they finish judging and actually get to know me... they realize they were mistaken. I'm looking for a gentleman but not a doormat. Someone that can keep me on my toes and vice versa. I think chivalry is far too often forgotten. Looks are of course not everything but I think everyone would agree that if there is no physical connection, it would be difficult to then build a successful relationship. There has to be chemistry in all aspects. I'm confident, passionate for life and independent; I also find these qualities to be particularly attractive in a man. Thanks for reading guys! :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I have Cats

I'm definitely a cat person. I like dogs as well but if you like cats, once again, brownie points

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Charleston, Ocean City, MD, West Chester (minus the college bars), Philadelphia and anywhere with great music and an exciting atmosphere.


Delaware County Community College, Media, PA

Favorite things

traveling, cooking, swimming, soaking up the sun, laughing and meeting new people

For fun

I enjoy nights out in the city with friends, swimming, beach trips, shopping and I have a passion for dancing. I work out a couple times a week and I take pretty good care of myself.

Last read

He's just not that into you. Really campy and lighthearted; great book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a server at a local bar near my house. I love it! Not a long term career but i'm going back to school in the summer to pursue my career in the medical field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
half italian, the rest is a mix
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference