








37 year old woman | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Am I what you are looking for?

In her own words

I am a loyal, lovable, hard working lady who wants to find love. I'm not interested in playing games or drama. I recently moved into my brand new home in Palm Beach Gardens, FL. I work a lot and I love my job and I love my life and looking for someone to share it with. I am French/American and come from a very close knit family. I love to bake, especially French pastries for my friends and family. I've even was baking for the contractors that built my house.(it kept them on schedule) I Love to go out and get dressed up, but I also love to stay home and cuddle. I can be girly or I can watch football and work on cars. I work in Florida in the winter and Nantucket during the summer. Following my clientele has allowed me to work year round in a very seasonal business. I love traveling, especially to Lourdes,France which is where my family comes from. I also love being near the ocean. I am very easy going, make friends easily, great sense of humor, and get along with most people. It has been hard to meet 'the one" beacuse I work so much, so I decided to try online dating and see what happens.when I do meet my future partner in life, I will stop going away during the summer for work unless he wants to go with me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love cats and dogs. I only have a cat because I feel guilty leaving a dog stuck inside all day when I am at work . My cat is freaking adorable and she is spoiled rotten. I do dog sit sometimes so I get my puppy fix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

France, Florida, Disney World, Nantucket, Saint John (USVI)


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

MUSIC: Bon Jovi, all types of music, Top 40. Foods: French and Thai. Driving a stick shift ( 6-speed), Paddle-boarding on Sunday afternoons.

For fun

I like to go to the beach, paddle boarding, shop, travel, movies, get dressed up and go out, hang out with friends doing whatever. I love cars and engines(odd for a woman I know), I like to watch football, especially Miami Dolphins.

Last read

Top Gear Magazine (LFA Edition), Island Girls ( Nancy Thayer)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Licensed Massage Therapist.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral