








39 year old woman | Lambertville, NJ, United States | Seeking men 27-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Cool, smart, and fun guy desired!

In her own words

I am a outgoing person who likes to do different things. I am adventurous, smart, and definitely not boring. I am looking for someone who is genuinely a nice person. I am also interested in meeting someone who is motivated to try to new things. It is important for me to be with a guy who is open to travel. I have a hard time understanding the mentality of someone who is not interested in seeing the world. Also, chivarly never gets old. Currently I work as a public school art teacher. I also attend school for clinical psych/counsel. I have taught art for 8 years and hope to have a private practice one day and keep working on art and/or teaching on side. Lets see... How would be people describe me? People that know me well think I am funny and analytical. Others seem to be all over the map. It seems like some people think I am shy while others see me as outgoing. I don't really get that, but it appears to be the case. I have heard I am easy to get along with, but I definitely do not just agree with everything either. It all just depends on the company I am with,etc. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to many places around the world. I particularly enjoyed backpacking in Costa Rica.

Favorite things

I like electronic, classic rock, indie rock, and other stuff too. I love all types of food. My favorite type of foods are generally spicy. I like Lost, Six Feet Under, and Dexter. I love all types of art and like to walk a lot.

For fun

I like to go out with friends and to dinner. I also like to travel to different places on the weekends. I am pretty adventurous and willing to try new things.

Last read

a dry book about cognition and learning



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am teaching at a public school in NJ and going to school part-time for Clinical Counseling.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am French, English, Irish, and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I go to school part time, but work is more important to me. I am working on my second masters in order to get another license.