








35 year old woman | Portland, OR, United States | Seeking men 27-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Smart, shy girl with a heart of gold

In her own words

I recently moved to SW Portland, and am looking to meet new people in the area. I lived in the Scappoose/St. Helens area for about 8 years prior to moving, which is a much different environment then Portland to say the least. I consider myself half country girl and half city girl, and can thrive and be happy in either environment. Most of my friends and family in Portland are married and/or have children, so I thought I would try this as a way to meet more single people to interact with. I would eventually like to find "the one" that wants to get married, have children, and grow old together, but I'm not expecting that to happen overnight. I am an intelligent, responsible, hard working, loyal person and there is nothing I value or enjoy more then my family and friends. I am told I'm always smiling, and I usually get along well with everyone. I always try to see other people's point of view, and it makes me happy to help others. I enjoy reading, walking, watching movies, playing or watching most sports, card/dice/board games, traveling, road trips, and I love trying new things or going to places that I have never been. I don't label people or judge anyone based on their college education, bank account, or job, as long as they are an honest person with honest intentions. I've worked very hard for everything that I now have. I graduated high school early, started working at the age of 15, worked two jobs to put myself through college, and bought my first house at the age of 21. I believe the word "impossible" should only be used in rare situations. I have found that I am good at solving problems, and like finding solutions when others are ready to give up. I love the feeling of having hard work pay off. I have a successful career at a great company which allows me to have a flexible schedule and work from home quite a bit. I did the Monday through Friday 9-5 for years, and am now enjoying having more free time and not being stuck in the office all the time and balancing my workload with my free time and personal life. Although I'm extremely independent, I think there is still plenty of room for romance in this world, and that two people should absolutely fall in love with each other many more times then just once. I'm not here for a quick fling or for superficial relationships. I'm here looking for someone that wants to invest in life with me, be my best friend, and to experience all of life's ups and downs with. I have dreams, goals, and always have endless ideas of new things I would like to see, do, or try. Time is very precious to me, and I don't like to waste it, although I will always find a way to make time for my friends and family. I'm a very active person, and am rarely sitting around watching TV. I do enjoy watching movies, or an entire TV series I like, but I would never let my life revolve around what time a TV show is on! I am constantly learning new things, and hope I always will. It makes life interesting to me. If I don't know something, I will ask. I don't think there is anything more powerful then knowledge. I can be silly with those I'm the closest to, and love to laugh! To be fair, I'm going to be upfront that my favorite sports teams are the Blazers, Spurs, Ducks, and Vikings. I dislike the Cowboys with a passion always, and the Beavers only when they are playing the Ducks! My biggest faults are that I can be impatient, and I tend to put others before myself to an extreme. Both of those are a work in progress for me :) I find it easier to get to know someone over a drink or coffee rather then through e-mails. If you are interested and took the time to read this, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bend, Las Vegas, Oregon Coast, Hawaii

Favorite things

family, friends, reading, walking, movies, cards/board games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference