Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

cajunangel2

46 year old woman | Lake Charles, LA, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 120 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am very outgoing, laid back and easy to get...

In her own words

I am very outgoing, laid back and easy to get along with. I have a quick wit and a great sense of humor. I love to be outdoors and don't mind getting my hands dirty, work is not beneath me. I am definitely on the right path in my life. If there is a "perfect" match for me it would be a great addition to the journey I am already on. I would love to meet someone that would be willing to develop a relationship and see where that may lead. I love meeting new people that help to inspire me, or to just add to all the other wonderful people I already have in my life! I need to meet someone who will introduce me to new things, adore and keep me in line. I'm looking for a man that is intelligent, funny, handsome, patient, responsible, loyal and that makes me feel safe. I like a guy that will surprise me every now and then. A man that will support me emotionally, yet still tell me if I'm wrong and will want me to do the same for him. My ideal match would also be a someone that adores his family, his friends and has a close relationship with both. I genuinely want someone that has an upbeat personality, and funny. Someone that everyone else loves to be around. I believe education is important, and for a person to have their own goals for their life. A man that is self-sufficient and is comfortable in their own skin. Attraction is important and a basis for any relationship. The man I am looking for will believe in God and implement that into every aspect of his life!!! PHOTOS ARE A MUST no blank profile pictures!!! Although I appreciate hobbies and travel, if every picture consists of one or both and none of you this doesn't put things in your favor. I am also NOT interested in serial daters or men that are recently split from a significant other. On the same note if you are bitter against women and/or have trust issues we will definitely not be a match. Also, if you feel the need to drink every day, hang out in bars, or party like a twenty something we are DEFINITELY not going to be a match.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destinations are are in the caribbean or anywhere with crystal clear water. I love the sun and water it gives me a sense of peace. New Orleans, Caribbean, Las Vegas

College

McNeese State University, Lake Charles, LA

Favorite things

Cajun Food (Yes I can cook cajun food), Mexican, Italian, Sushi and a good Steak LSU Football MUSIC-Most Kinds very open minded on music

For fun

Walking and Exploring, Bike riding, Visiting Historic Places, I love to snorkel, and going to the beach



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Profile not complete
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Although I am originally from Texas, my family derives from a Cajun French heritage so I really love my roots! Especially the food!!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love me some Jesus!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I love me some Jesus!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
McNeese State University