Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

VSauce17

38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 26-34 within 15 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'm originally from the Chicago area and moved...

In his own words

I'm originally from the Chicago area and moved out here a few years ago for work. I suppose my most important attribute for you to know about is my dry sense of humor, which could best be described as a mixture of Stephen Colbert and Hugh Laurie, with a little Larry David thrown in for good measure. While my job keeps me pretty busy, I do find time to kick back with a beer or cocktail and procrastinate probably more often than I should. Besides a sense of humor, I'm looking for someone with intelligence, sophistication, and class - to counter my deficiencies in all three of those categories. Bonus points if you play an instrument, speak other languages, or have a favorite team to watch. Perhaps another way I could sum it up: if you love karaoke and clubbing or hate vaccines and gluten, it's probably not going to work out. We should discuss the rest over a drink.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I'd love to have a dog, but it would be cruel to get one now since I would have to lock it up in an apartment for extended periods because of my work schedule. Maybe later.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In LA: I like speakeasies like the Varnish, Roger Room or the Blind Barber. Other places on the Westside: Wellesbourne, Wurstkuche, Freddy Smalls. Favorite cities visited lately: Tokyo, Osaka, Shanghai, Macau, Prague, Salzburg, Berlin, Copenhagen.

College

Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Traveling, movies, BBQ, wine tasting, reading, oceanside rooftop bars, playing sports, making and consuming mixed drinks.

For fun

Trying out new restaurants or bars with friends, catching a movie or a game, and the occasional binge-watch, of course. Lately, Game of Thrones has occupied a larger than usual commitment.

Last read

The Brewer's Tale: A History of the World According to Beer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Danish, German, English, and French by heritage, just in case that wasn't obvious from the photo...
Faith: Atheist No preference
Look, I tried organized religion for a long time...it just didn't take.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Look, I tried organized religion for a long time...it just didn't take.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral