








44 year old woman | Madelia, MN, United States | Seeking men 35-43 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
lets get together and create our own world, lets become a whole. me inside you , and you inside me.

In her own words

im looking for honesty and loyalty, from my man. i love for him to be spontaneus and eventful, and very touchy feely. if you know what i mean. i like to debate and not argue, i'm a very laid back type person that loves to go out on the town, if you feel deep in your heart that you wanna throw yourself around town with women, get off this website quickly. because besides the birth of my chid, i think being in love is the most beautiful thing, and i wanna go there again. the smell, the feel, the touch of a man is what i want. i love goin out with my man, im open to new adventures except bungy jumping. i love italian food so my dream vacation would be italy of course, i will be attending school online shortly for medical administration. ALL I WANT IS A GOOD MAN, AND I KNOW THEY EXIST. my man has to love children and life. i hope he's open to a variety of music. i want a best friend and a lover that would be awesome, so give me a try what could it hurt.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

i'm a cat lover all the way, always have been. always will be.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

im new to my state, hopefully someone else can show me.

Favorite things

i love jazz ,r;b, and definitely gospel. but luther vandross i truly love.

For fun

movies dining out,and walks on the beach at night. cocktails with me and my man.

Last read

the purpose driven life by rick warren, still reading it almost finish. this book makes you feel like god himself is speaking right at you.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i'll be attending school, online soon. i have one beautiful son five years old. tryin to move to burnsville mn, to settle and live my life. and attend church. being from chicago and living in a small town takes a lot of adjusting to.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
actually im mixed, my grandfather is a caucasion dad is black. my moms dad is white and she never met him her whole life.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference