








34 year old woman | Foss, OK, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I am funny, kind-hearted and I love life. I am a good person and I dont like to see people being taken advantage of.

In her own words

I am looking for someone who isnt afraid of being themselves and is comfortable in their own skin. I would like someone who is outgoing and loves to go do things like to the park or the movies or out to eat, but I would also like for that person not to mind to stay at home as well. I want to spend time with my friends and family so they should like to spend time with thier's also. I don't want to be with someone that wants me to cut off all ties with my family and friends because that will not happen. I won't expect that from you so you shouldn't expect that from me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I am fine with all pets but snakes. HATE THEM. I have a cat named Skwert and a chihuahua named TaterTot.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Southwestern Oklahoma State University, Weatherford, OK

Favorite things

Gary Allan, Nickelback, Buckcherry, Theory of a Deadman, Aaron Tippin, Toby Keith; TV-Vampire Diaries, CSI, Mentalist, Make It or Break It, Secret Life, BONES, Life Unexpected

For fun

I like getting out of the house and going and doing mostly anything. I like going to the movies, museums, games, and like riding four wheelers. I also like going to carnivals and theme parks.

Last read

Twilight Series, Walking Around in Circles, Lightning Theif



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently seeking a job as a teacher. I also work as an Assistant Manager at a payday loan company in Elk City.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am part Native American but not enogh for it to count.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Southern Baptist but I am open to other religions.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Southern Baptist but I am open to other religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference