








35 year old woman | Grandville, MI, United States | Seeking men 27-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my other half ..

In her own words

Hello…… I am a bubbly, outgoing, warm hearted girl who is looking my best friend. I like new adventures, trying new things and doing things I have never done before. I recently started to travel more to really experience what is out there. I am totally addicted, and would be on the beach in a heartbeat. My ideal match would like to travel with me and experience new places, cultures and activities. I like going out and having fun, but I also like to spend quiet nights at home. I like to cuddle up and watch a movie with a glass of wine and my man. I enjoy cooking and have been told that I am "quite the cook". I love sports, especially college football ( GO BLUE!....maybe willing to be with a Spartan for love. LOL). I am looking for a great man who knows how to treat and cherish his lady. He has to have a big heart, be caring and kind, but also can protect me if I need it :) He works hard and plays hard. A man who can keep me laughing and smiling. We can have fun together no matter what we do. A man who knows what he wants and goes after it :) I want a man who is career motivated, but also values family. I am a family oriented woman and would like someone who not only wants a family of their own but cherishes his immediate and extended family. Thanks so much for checking out my profile. Good luck in your search for your best friend. :) Not just looking for a hook up. Please move on if that is your motive.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Spending summer time in Traverse City (my hometown), out on the lake or on the beach. Spending an evening out in Royal Oak , Ann Arbor, and Grand Rapids. Love me some Sarasota Florida! My favorite place to frequently visit.


Oakland University, Rochester, MI

Favorite things

I have a very wide variety of music taste. I like a good bottle of wine. I like to read. Love to play out in the sun and water (boating, jet skiing, kayaking) Love good movies (comedies, rom. coms & action) Will watch a scary movie if you protect me

For fun

I love to try new things. I will try anything at lease once. I like to go out to bars/clubs, watch movies, travel, shop, watch sports (football and hockey are my favorite). I like to cook and try new dishes.

Last read

Medical journals (although I don't think they should count), I like to read fiction novels. But I do have some guilty reading pleasures include People Magazine, US Weekly, Shape and Cosmo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I love to help people and make a difference. Working in the medical field is very rewarding.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Raised catholic, but am not practicing.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Raised catholic, but am not practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral