








38 year old woman | Parker, CO, United States | Seeking men 34-44 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Must Love Dogs!

In her own words

I am 38 years old and am looking for new adventures! Imoved to Colorado from upstate New York about 3 years ago.. Living in New York, I really enjoyed annual events with my friends such as going on the Cayuga Lake Wine Tour, wiffle ball games in the summer, TAP New York (beer festival) in the spring, and many other outings. I have many wonderful experiences and memories in New York and I look forward to meeting new people and having new adventures here in Colorado. As for more specifics about me, I am very outgoing. I am comfortable meeting new people and making friends. I am the kind of girl who can be affectionate with her date but doesn't need to hang by his side every second. I have strong family values and I am close to my extended family on both sides. I am secure in who I am. I have a very happy life, I am just missing that someone to share it with. For fun, I enjoy live music, happy hour at the pub, playing with my dogs, movies, playing card games, bbq's with friends, and quiet evenings with a glass of wine. I love to travel somewhere warm and tropical or to a lake house as often as possible. I enjoy water skiing, snorkeling, tubing, swimming, boating, and other sports. I enjoy going to the gym and I love Pilates. My ideal match is someone who can laugh with me, is honest, caring, family oriented, has a strong work ethic, and a gentleman. I tend to like a "guy's guy", someone who is laid back, outgoing, enjoys sports, and a night out with the boys, but can also be happy at home with his lady.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have dogs and I love them!!!! I am highly allergic to cats!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling to somewhere tropical or to a lake! In Colorado I like anywhere with live music, white water rafting in the mountains and am excited to be introduced to new hot spots!


State University of New York at Plattsburgh, Plattsburgh, NY

Favorite things

My all time favorite TV show is Friends. I could watch reruns forever. I like a glass of wine, card games, live music, hanging with my dogs, outside fires and bbqs, laughing with friends, and new experiences.

For fun

I enjoy going to local clubs that play live music. I like baseball games and weekend trips. I have not yet had the privilege of skiing in Colorado but I am looking forward to it this winter. I am sure that my ski trips in New York won't compare :)

Last read

The last thing I read was the Twilight Series. I know, I know, you are rolling your eyes. I enjoy cheesy romance novels. I have the Host and the Hunger Games on my list of want to reads.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral