








51 year old woman | San Carlos, CA, United States | Seeking men 40-52 within 100 miles of Redwood City, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Time for an update! I have been out of the...

In her own words

Time for an update! I have been out of the dating scene for a while busy raising my 1 yr old baby girl. Yes, I am happily a new Mother and loving every minute. I realize it is late in life but I did not want to miss out on being a Mother and had not found my forever Man yet so yes, totally my decision and thankfully it all worked out and she is the love of my life. However, I still want the dream of having the happy family and that forever Man to share it all with. I just don't want to waste anyone's time including my own. So, if you are still reading and haven't ran for the hills, I am looking for that special connection with someone who loves kids and has always wanted kids and if all the right ingredients are there is willing to eventually become a family. If he has young kids that's great too. Below, is my previous profile which is all still true except now I am a proud Mother of a beautiful baby girl. Oh, and if you are wondering I still look the same and am back to my previous weight. Bright, genuine, fun loving, honest, sensible, positive, confident, self-respectful, adventurous, sane, modest, down to earth, easy going, kind hearted, good sense of humor, debt and drama free! Born and raised in Montana (love the great outdoors) but consider myself a Californian.. Moved to So. Cal in 1986. Looking for someone I can explore and enjoy more of the Bay Area! Someone to hang out with joke, laugh and have fun. It would be great to cultivate a solid friendship and possibly more if the right ingredients are there. I love to see live performances of most any kind, consider myself a bit of a movie critic, love to try new things and explore new places. Love to Camp, hike, ski, etc. you get the picture. Anyway, if this sounds like something you are up for it would be great to hear from you!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

I love it when something makes me laugh so hard I can barely catch my breath. I love to travel. I love a well made smart movie, a really good cheese cake and a really good comedian, Brian Regan!! Camping is one of my favorite things to do.

For fun

Check out a local live performance, play amateur photographer, go camping, ski, play volleyball, hike, toss a frisbee, kayak, catch up with friends and family, take a trip somewhere, workout, volunteer as a CASA, catch a good movie...

Last read

Kindle - an assortment of reads...including some of the classics, mystery novels, a good John Grisham novel, introspection...bla bla bla



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Swedish and Norwegian.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Earned my degree in psychology at Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo. Loved living there! Put myself through school while working full time in the airline industry.