








51 year old woman | York, PA, United States | Seeking men 45-55 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is always a discovery. Looking for someone to see what is yet undiscovered.

In her own words

Well, the perfect match would be a friend as well as a lover. I am an independent intelligent active christian. I want something more from life. I am looking for somoeone to spend time with for as long as forever is. I would like to find a person who wants to share his life with me and wants to be part of my life. I love to try new and exciting things.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a laboradoodle and one cat. They co-exist together.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the world is Edinburgh, Scotland. The UK is a wonderful place to visit. My next trip there will be to the southern coast of England and the shores of Normandy. Locally, I love to hang out at Heritage, local parks and rail trail.


Juniata College, Huntingdon, PA

Favorite things

Well, I don't care to shop. I'm a one stop shopper. I prefer to spend time with family and friends. I love chinese food and a good historical fiction on those rainy days. My favorite football teams are the Seahawks and Alabama University.

For fun

I love to do things that require you to be outside. I love to walk my dog and play tennis. I have started running 5ks to keep in shape. During the summer, I go to the pool and love to work in the garden. When I am inside, I love to read and do crafts

Last read

I am reading multiple books at once, an occupational hazard.

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I have been in the education field for years. Most of this time has been in the classroom as a history teacher. I have taught at the college level as well. Recently, I became the library media specialist. I love books and the use of technology.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised in York County. Been abroad and no that there is a world to explore. I'm not the typical York Countian. Ancestors are German and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith is very important to my growth as an individual. I am active at my church. I help in the nursery and am active in various small groups and mission activities and trips.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith is very important to my growth as an individual. I am active at my church. I help in the nursery and am active in various small groups and mission activities and trips.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is a cornerstone of my being. I love to learn new things and love being a student as well as a teacher. Life is the greatest school a person can attend.