








31 year old woman | Oak Hills, CA, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason.....let's find our reason!

In her own words

When we first meet, if you sense a fun-loving, down-to-earth, genuine, friendly, and ambitious young woman, please don't waiver from that initial conclusion. With me, what you see is what you get. I bear no drama (yours,either) and play no games. I am simply seeking that one special guy with a loving heart and a Christian spirit with whom I can continue to expand my growing collection of life experiences, taking ordinary moments and redefining them together as extraordinary memories. As a Registered Dietitian in a medical center, I assess, counsel and educate patients on nutrition and healthy eating habits. I love my job. With that said, there is the other side of me that loves to line dance, catch a movie, paddle board, see a concert, relax on the beach, or explore new places. I have a great sense of adventure when opportunity knocks to try something new and different. However, I also appreciate those slower evenings when all it takes to make the night complete is a home-cooked meal and snuggling up on the couch to watch TV or a movie. While I hope to share in similar interests, I am as intrigued by the differences my partner will bring to the table. I don't expect to find another me. I desire to meet someone who complements me, bring out the best in me while I return the favor in kind. As a partner, I am very loyal. honest and steadfast. I am an old-fashioned girl at heart so don't be afraid to prove to me that chivalry is dead. In fact, prove to me it is not even on life support! I admire a man who is confident and self-assured, yet unfamiliar with ego and arrogance. He lives with a giving heart, a caring soul, a compassionate nature and an open mind. He lives life with a purpose and is one for whom kindness is an instinct, honesty is a lifestyle, and laughter is a habit. I hope to meet a man with whom I could find myself lost for hours in conversation, yet still feel right at home with in those moments of peaceful solitude between us.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

I share my heart and my home with Ozzy, a Siberian Husky, and Molly, an Australian Shepherd.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The list is endless, but let's begin with Lake Millerton, Yosemite, Laguna Beach, Vegas, San Diego, Sprinkles Cupcakes, Disneyland, Cabo San Lucas, Lake Arrowhead and the attractions in and around Los Angeles


Loma Linda University, Loma Linda, CA

Favorite things

Music tops my list, especially country and classic rock I am a movie buff, too, and my all-time favorite is Dirty Dancing. I like to indulge my sweet tooth (cookies and cupcakes); love to explore new places and always seem to have my camera on hand.

For fun

Far from high-maintenance but never short of fun, I enjoy being with friends and family, catch a movie, going to a concert, relaxing on the beach, cheering on my favorite baseball team, an evening of line dancing or a weekend of snowboarding.

Last read

Besides reading books that pertain to my career choice. I love a good relaxing page-turner.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
As a Christian, matters of personal faith and beliefs are highly integral parts of my life and something in which I desire to share with my partner.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
As a Christian, matters of personal faith and beliefs are highly integral parts of my life and something in which I desire to share with my partner.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's Degree in Nutrition and Dietetics