








48 year old woman | Hudson, QC, Canada | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventure Buddy

In her own words

I like the outdoors and being active. For years I was the nurturing parent but now the children getting older I am starting to nurture myself. I am getting back to looking into what I want and how I want to spend the rest of my life. I love to travel but have not been very many places. I like the adventure type vacation that allows me to explore nature and my limits at the same time. I am Rescue Diver certified in Scuba diving and hope one day to be able to teach it to others. I am also learning to sail as part of my master plan. I hope to live on a boat in the Carribean and teach Scuba. Then eventually sail around the world. I am also a tattoo apprentice, which is serving as my creative outlet. My friends would describe me as a sweetheart, caring and one that can be counted on. If I can help someone I will. I am adventurous and like trying new things. My ideal man would be someone that likes adventure. Who likes to be outdoors and exploring the world. Who cares for himself, the ones around him and the environment. Who is honest and trustworthy. There are only so many hours in the day and I enjoy being active. So would need to have someone with similar interests. :) Favorite quotes. "Life's journey is not to arrive at the grave safely in a well preserved package, but rather to skid in sideways, totally worn out, shouting, 'Wow...What a ride!" Not sure who wrote it but I aim to live it. "Grass is not always greener on the other side, it is greener where you water it" "Today I will do what others won't, so tomorrow I will be able to do what others cannot.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love Southern Florida and the Keys

Favorite things

I am learning to Scuba dive and sail, loving both. I love Marathon Souvlaki so will never be able to go total vegitarian. I like modern music, dance hiphop, anything with a good beat to get me moving. Favorite movies are the Lord of the Rings, Avatar

For fun

Movies, Travel, Exercise

Last read

Last things I read were ..90 days to your Novel, Three feet from gold, The Sourcefield Investigations.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference