








41 year old woman | Brandon, FL, United States | Seeking men 36-43 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes, that was me you saw singing and dancing in the car next to you. And I do it quite often!

In her own words

In an effort to break those long awkward silent moments what do you do?? Do you either smile and just look around the room, or, do you say the first crazy thing that comes to your mind like, “so, if you’re in an elevator which song would you prefer to hear? “Movin on Up” or “Free Fallin?” I think laugher, or bad jokes, are a great ice breaker and I’m hoping to meet a few people who share the same sediment. Facts about me: I grew up in the heart of Colorado (Denver) and moved to the east coast of Florida (West Palm Beach) in 2004 and then moved to Tampa in 2013. I occasionally miss the cold and will never get used to seeing Santa Claus in Bermuda shorts or Christmas lights wrapped around a palm tree-I’m telling you, it just isn’t right!! Going to the gym is one of my favorite things but I also like to do things like movies, eat at different restaurants (I usually look for the desserts first) and go dancing. I think a person should never be afraid to bust out on the dance floor and do the running man if the moment catches them. Enjoying a night of good conversation with someone is also at the top of my list. I’ve been blessed with a great family and close friends and believe that the simplest things in life can make a person happy and be the most important.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Red Robin, Carabbas, Islands of Adventure, New York, Heritage Square (Golden, CO).

Favorite things

Chevy trucks and SUV's. Soft pillows and blankets. Comfortable gym shoes. Rescue Me (tv show), Dukes of Hazzard and Dallas (tv show), Wedding Crashers (movie), Denver Broncos, Colorado Rockies. Watching cheesy holiday Hallmark movies.

For fun

Watch movies, go look at new cars and trucks, go to concerts, dance.

Last read

The Shinning and the Bourne Identity books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference