








33 year old woman | Chicago, IL, United States | Seeking men 29-34 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there

In her own words

Hi, I'm Lauren. Some of my favorite things to do are travel, cook, ski, try new restaurants (I'm a bit of a foodie but still love a great burger and fries!), work out/play sports (soccer, volleyball, tennis, kickball), go to concerts, settle in on the couch for Sunday Netflix marathons, go to any sporting event and basically try new things. I'm looking for something more that is hard to find when you're busy all the time with family, friends, work and hobbies. I've recently relocated to Chicago from St. Louis and am loving it so far but don't know many people so I figured I would give Match a try. The bar scene is ok but, sometimes I work long hours and have to travel occasionally to get to my client site. I have fun going out with friends but the type of guys I meet don't usually share the same career, personal and long term goals that I do. Overall, I'm looking for a guy who is smart, a gentleman, motivated, career driven, loves to or is interested in traveling, wants to laugh and have fun. Dog person is a plus! :) "The painting was a gift Todd, I'm taking it with me.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog, a golden retriever named Duke

Favorite hot spots

I love big cities, there is so much life happening that you can't help but absorb. My previous clients have been located in San Francisco, New York, Chicago and Orange County to name a few, all great places!


Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, MO

Favorite things

Besides the standard 'my family and friends' answer I'd have to say....traveling to new places, meeting new people, a fun sense of humor, Netflix tv marathons on lazy Sundays, ski trips and long runs.

For fun

I'm a big movie and tv fan. Anything that can take me somewhere else other than where I am. I LOVE to travel and want to see the entire World. I went to Oktoberfest in Munich in October! I also skied at Whistler this winter with friends.

Last read

I recently read a book about advancing your career. It's focus was making the decision between staying on a current career path of heading back to school to get an MBA. I've also been on a sci-fi kick as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I don't see an option for consulting so i went with other :). My career is in corporate strategy with a focus and specialty in healthcare. My plan is to get my MBA as soon as I stop working long enough to take the GMAT!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral