








33 year old woman | West Des Moines, IA, United States | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A motivated girl looking for someone to make me laugh and allows me to be myself all while challenging me to the next level.

In her own words

I am a graduate from Iowa State University and love going back for tailgating and football games. During college I met some great friends that I don't know what I would do without. Friends and family are things I am very passionate about. I love being challenged whether it be in my career or personally. I am looking for someone who will make me laugh, allow me to be myself, and challenge me to become the best person I can become. I have just started a new adventure in my life which involves going back to school so it's all about finding a balance between work, school, and still having time to enjoy myself. "Sometimes the best things you can do is to not think. not wonder, not imagine, not obsess, just breathe and have faith that everything will work out for the best.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I go out on weekends I love the West Glen area and downtown. In the summer you will most likley find me at the pool or lake enjoying the sun and warm weather. Trying new places to eat is something I am always up for.


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to a wide variety of music and find myself enjoying commedy and reality tv shows. Anything that gives me a chance to laugh I enjoy!

For fun

On weekends I enjoy catching up with friends/family whether it be watching movies, dinner, or a night out. In the summer grilling and spending time outdoors are always a great way to spend the weekend.

Last read

One Day, Something Borrowed, Water for Elephants, and The Help I am currently reading Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in the Des Moines area and went to college in Ames at Iowa State University. I have a very close relationship with my patents and sister.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a bachelor's degree in Exercise Sports Science and worked in the fitness setting for a coupe years before heading into more of the health care side. I have a strong passion for working with others and enjoy seeing their improvements.