








36 year old woman | Stewartville, MN, United States | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles of Rochester, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! Just seeing who is new! I have some doubts about this ..........

In her own words

Well..where do I begin. I am a sweet, smart, goofy, and loving girl who is willing to try almost anything at least once. I have a 4 year old son who is the joy in my life. He is very handsome yet entertaining like his mom. I enjoy being active and meeting new people. I am always finding myself striking up a conversation with people as I am out and about. A lot of the time, I will be singing along with the radio and CDs. I enjoy playing games with family and friends, camping, fishing, and just being outdoors. I enjoy working out by running on my treadmill 3 or 4 times a week. It would be nice to find someone to help with the weight lifting. :) Interested? I absolutely enjoy being around kids. I am a first grade teacher. I couldn't see myself being anything else. I believe it is a challenging yet rewarding job to have. Most people find me approachable and easy to get along with. I consider myself to be an upfront person and will be honest with people. I am hoping the guy I find will be the same with

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets at this time!

Favorite hot spots

I love tropical places. I have traveled to Australia, New Zealand, and Atlantis Paradise Islands in the Bahamas. I would love to travel to Europe, Mexico, Hawaii, and New York sometime. Want to take me? :)


Winona State University, Winona, MN

Favorite things

My favorite color is blue. My favorite season is Fall. Red Lobster, Nupa, and Hu Hot are my favorite restaurants. My favorite holiday is Christmas. Another favorite thing of mine is receiving a foot massage...ok...I am kind of addicted to it!

For fun

Hanging out with my son. Camping, fishing, and being outdoors. I enjoy being a part of theatre, singing, and dancing. In addition, I like to play card,board, and video games, watch movies, flirt, run on my treadmill, and cuddle on the couch.

Last read

Janet Evanovich Notorious Nineteen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
1st Grade Teacher...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral