








29 year old woman | Corvallis, OR, United States | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles of Portland, OR

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Let's go on a date. Grab your bike.

In her own words

**Read past first paragraph** Hi, boys! I'm a fun loving, laid back, and easy-to-get-along-with girl who loves a night out just as much as staying in! I also have no preference for a particular music genre, no particular set of values or beliefs, no opinions about politics, I say "like" a lot, talk in a high pitched voice, have tons of girlfriends, and like, sooooo many shoes!!! (I love shoes). OMG!! I really have no opinions about anything, and I usually just agree with whatever the guy says because it's such a nice thing to do!! Also, I was SUPER popular in high school. Yeah, yeah, I'm kidding... I recently finished engineering school (not settled into a job yet. That's coming soon). I have a dark, silly and fairly ever-present sense of humor, and I tend to bond through humor, so it's pretty important that you think I'm hilarious. I am happiest when engaged in an activity (be it work or play) with "my" person. Gardening together, building something together, learning something new together, enjoying nature together all sound good. I like to spend my weekends playing outside (I'm into the usual outdoorsy stuff, especially biking, camping, rock climbing, hiking, and would love to get more into backpacking), and also working on projects around the house and functional woodworking/homesteading projects. About you: I value intelligence (a lot), passion, strong moral values and a lifestyle that reflects them, a natural tendency to lead, resourcefulness, drive, and handyman skills. I want someone who tries to fix things before buying new ones, takes shopping bags to the store, wears practical clothes and doesn't care about fashion, and whose heart is too kind to hurt or kill an animal, unless it is to put it out of its misery. Except fish. I like fish. Poor fish. If you're into alternative energy, farming/homesteading (but not necessarily hard core), appropriate technology, riding bikes, and treading reasonably lightly on the planet, bonus points. If despite the above you are still fascinated by and interested in science and technology, even better. Things I like: Men who are at least 6'0" and reasonably fit. (yes, that is a requirement, not a preference. Sorry) Radiolab **If you feel the need to mention the fact that you are a huge fan of [blank] sports team, don't bother. **If one of your favorite activities is hunting, or golf, don't bother. **For the love of god, don't be "easy going and laid back". ------------------------------

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

Just one cat, singular.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yosemite National park. I want to climb some of those beautiful granite walls some day. Crater Lake National Park. McDonald Forest in Corvallis. Guanacaste, Costa Rica.


Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

I don't watch TV, but some of my favorite movies are Shawshank Redemption, American Beauty, The Little Prince, Forks Over Knives, Wasteland, and Forest Gump.

Last read

I am currently reading The Cider House Rules by John Irving. I loved the movie and thought I'd check out the book. Now I hate the movie and love the book. It's the first piece of fiction I've read in a while.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Costa Rican, half US.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference