








31 year old man | Austin, TX, United States | Seeking women 24-27 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying not to sound cliche, but I'm a pretty...

In his own words

Trying not to sound cliche, but I'm a pretty easy going guy with a distinct personality. I'm a professional photographer in the music industry and an aspiring Game Designer. Ideally the person I'm looking for would be someone very affectionate with a unique sense of humor. So, About Me... I just moved to Austin, was living in Los Angeles before that (I know, a very original answer around here). Moved there from Boston, I lived in Miami before then, Venezuela long before that (long back story, I'll tell you in person). I went to Boston University for Film, so naturally I made my way out to LA after college. I am no stranger to travel, I like to find new places to check out. As I mentioned I'm a photographer, I follow several Heavy Metal/Punk/Rock artists and photograph their live shows, getting into more studio-shots these days. Also branching into Country recently, long story there; careful, I love to talk about work, it's important to have something your passionate about, right? I love trying new restaurants, seeing movies in a theater (the way the they were meant to be seen), and going to concerts. I see a band play live at least once a week. So, About You... Probably the most important thing I am looking for in someone is a sense of intellectual curiosity. Someone who is open to new experiences and world outside your comfort zone. I'm not looking for someone to ground me, but rather someone willing to go after aspirations and goals with me. I'm hoping to find someone with a great sense of humor and a great passion for life. Ok, this may be too lofty for a profile. Hey, if it helps get the conversation started, that's definitely a plus, right? Let's start a dialogue and see where this goes from here.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Manhattan Beach, Hermosa Beach, occassionaly Venice. Typically any venue on Sunset Blvd. The Whiskey A GoGo, The Roxy, and an occasional drink at one of the nearby bars. Nowadays, getting to know 6th street and the surrounding area.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Movies, Heavy Metal, Video Games, Anime, Photography, Good Food, Fine Wines, Craft Beers, Punk, Rockabilly

For fun

I am an avid concert-goer, I'm at several shows a month, I love live music. Also I'm a film-buff, nothing quite like seeing a movie in theaters. I'm a big gamer, I'll play just about anything. And to relax, I like to hit up the beaches around here

Last read

Of Mice & Men - John Steinbeck Just read the Disaster Artist by Greg Sestero, cannot wait for the movie. Also someone recommended the Dresden Files series. It can be base-level fantasy at times, but incredibly well-written.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree