








33 year old woman | Austell, GA, United States | Seeking men 28-45 within 160 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Perfectly Flawed

In her own words

If Oprah Winfrey, Richard Branson, Napoleon Hill, 2-Pac, President Obama, and Gloria Steinman all had a love child, it would be me. It is my purpose in life to be happy and to serve others. Isn't that what life is for right? I believe in Christ... WILL NEVER CHANGE THAT. I live an intentional lifestyle. I enjoy teaching, photography, blogging, smiling to show my braces, and traveling. I am going to stop typing now that I have typed enough to reach the word minimum... I prefer to converse. Sidenote: Please have a recent picture. Your college football photo from 20 years is not honest...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are wherever I am because my disposition sets the mood! Seriously I love Salt Lake City (It is super clean there!) Santa Monica San Diego Fiji Las Vegas Dominican Republic My kitchen


Alabama State University, Montgomery, AL

Favorite things

I can make a mean cream cheese pound cake and pineapple upside down cake.... Yes....a lady can bake!

For fun

In my free time, I find myself exploring the city and the outdoors! I love listening to old music (Al Green, Betty Wright). I just started something new: Aerial silk dancing... I know right...

Last read

The last thing I read was the question I am answering! Just Kidding. 102 ways to earn money writing 1500 words of less.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a change agent and I believe in multiple streams of income.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am paper sack brown!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I serve a Living God. I believe in the Father, the Son, and the Holy Spirit. It's my lifestyle......
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I serve a Living God. I believe in the Father, the Son, and the Holy Spirit. It's my lifestyle......
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral