








31 year old woman | Libertyville, IL, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving life and looking for the next big adventure!

In her own words

Hey there! I'm assuming you're here because you either A. want to get to know a bit more about me or B. you're a HUGE Neil Diamond fan. While I do know all the lyrics to Sweet Caroline, I'm sorry to say that I have no connections to the man himself. A bit more about me- I've always lived in the Chicagoland area but I spend my summers traveling to places like Greece, Italy, Egypt and Turkey. I love the adventure of exploring new cultures, countries, and foods. I'm a huge tennis fan and I hope to make it out to see Wimbledon someday. I just bought my first house so I'm looking forward to all the fun and challenging experiences that come with being a homeowner. Lately I've been addicted to anything DIY and House Hunters on HGTV. On weekends you will find me listening to live music at concerts or festivals, running 5ks, exploring forest preserves, going to comedy clubs, or trying out new recipes in the kitchen. My apple pie is fairly legendary amongst my friends. I'm a high school history and psychology teacher. I love the subjects that I teach and the process of meeting and building relationships with my students. They challenge me and make me laugh every single day and I couldn't ask for anything more in a career. I'm currently working on my Master's in History/Liberal Studies from Northwestern. I'm hoping to find someone who is close with their family and friends and who has a soft spot for animals. I like spending time with people who are optimistic and can appreciate the little things in life. I love a good marathon conversation over coffee or drinks. If you think we might be a match then feel free to say hi!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My idea of a good night is checking out a new restaurant or brewery and then going to hear a band or comedian. I also love being outside- running, swimming, hiking, playing tennis, or just enjoying a beautiful day with friends.


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Last read

I'm in grad school right now so that dictates a lot of what I read. In general I love reading anything with a great plot twist that keeps me on my toes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school History and Psychology
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral