








41 year old woman | Stanfield, OR, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
Starting over is difficult, but sometimes a...

In her own words

Starting over is difficult, but sometimes a blessing . People closest to me say that I am a stubborn red head with a protective personality. I speak my mind and do not have time in my life for drama. I say it like it is and appreciate humor and sarcasm. I love the mountains or chilling on a nice beach. Our family cabin is still my favorite place to be "home away from home" surrounded by my favorite people, sitting by the camp fire, riding 4 wheelers, snowmobiles, picking mushrooms, huckleberries, going for a drive etc... With that said, I do enjoy dressing up and going out for the evening, but I won't be wearing heals. I prefer a backyard bbq with friends or sitting around a camp fire sipping on a cold one rather than the bar scene. I like going to different micro brew pubs and wineries. It's always fun meeting a diverse group of people at these establishments. I'm not much for the big city life unless it's for leisurely travel and sight seeing. Looking for someone who is honest, established in life, self motivated, confident (but not too arrogant), likes to have fun, the perfect balance of sarcasm when it's appropriate, and love the outdoors. If it turns into something more serious, then great, if not we can enjoy each others company. I am a visual person and will ignore your profile if you don't provide a picture. Skeptical about these online dating sites. First impressions are important but I think second ones are too. PS. enjoying spontaneity

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mountains,a nice beach, backyard bbq's, micro brew pubs, winery's

Favorite things

I listen to everything but Rap. Movies- action, comedy, drama.

For fun

starting to really enjoy being spontaneous. Going to my family cabin, camp fires, camping, riding 4 wheelers, snowmobiles, watching my boys play baseball, visiting new breweries, wineries, if the weather is nice I prefer to be outside.

Last read

I can't say because you would laugh. But I go in spurts . It depends on what season. But I do like fictional, but not smutty or gooshy!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree