








37 year old woman | Stockton, CA, United States | Seeking men 27-45 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Hi! Caregiver seeks caring soul mate.

In her own words

I’m sorry if I kept you waiting. I did mean to find you earlier but what with one thing and another… well, you know how it goes. I wish I could say that this is the only thing I’m late for, but actually I’m always running behind. I think I was probably meant to live in a different time zone – maybe a small town in Europe somewhere. I’m probably on time there. I might struggle a bit with now but I've been pretty good at planning my future – bar the odd hiccup or two. I studied to be a pharmacy technician for a while and did want to work in pharmacognosy one day. Which means researching natural ingredients for use in medicine — things like herbs, roots and of course my mom’s chicken soup. These days, I’m pretty much a caregiver. It’s difficult and challenging, but immensely rewarding. It feels good to help:) If I’m not doing that, there’s a good chance I’ll be reading the Good Book, taking Communion, eating out with family or catching a movie (sci-fi, yeah!). In short, I guess you could say that I’m positive, driven, bright and family-oriented. Now all I need is someone special to build a family with... About My Partner ...And that’s where you come in. Different and confident are good, as are compassion and sensitivity. My faith means a lot to me so it should really mean a lot to you too and if you are also charming, attentive, understanding and all-round wonderful, that would be perfect! Drop me a line. Q: What would you like to do on a first date? A: Fall madly and passionately in love. That’s what the first date’s for, right? But I’d be very happy with dinner, a warm conversation and a feeling that this is it. Q: Why you should get to know me: A: Because I’d like to think I’ll make the right man very happy. And we won’t know if that’s you, if you don’t get to know me! Q: What have past relationships taught you? A: That friendships take time to build and are constructed out of patience, tolerance and understanding — like all the good things in life. Q: Describe some of the most important things in your life: A: God, family and education — they each bring great meaning to my life. Q: Describe your perfect day: A: I’m not sure there is a “perfect” day. All days that move me closer to my goals, that contain prayer, cake and an awareness of God are good, and I’m grateful for all of them. The cake is optional, but only when I don't have any. Q: One final thing I'd like to mention... A: No, I don’t want to say a final thing. I want it to be your turn to say a first thing….

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Naples, Florida. I had the opportunity to go there twice and it was Beautiful. I had never eaten right next to the ocean before. It was, suprisingly, a little nerve-racking, but lovely at the same time.:)

Favorite things

I love old things.

For fun

Research, always research.^__^

Last read

Breaking Dawn and Brad Pilon's Eat Stop Eat about Intermittent Fasting which I do to this day and don't think I'll ever stop! I love it! A Favorite: Inviting God to Your Wedding and Keeping God in Your Marriage^__^!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral