








48 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 2000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dear Santa: I really have been a good girl. Can you please send me a nice, real, true man this year?

In her own words

Third time is a charm? I have tried this twice in the past and this is the third and last time. There truly has to be a real and genuine man left out there. Hopefully........ If I have to describe myself, I guess this is what I would have to say: I am funny, loving, truthful, loyal, and I guess intelligent (taking out of the equation that I am trying this again). I am a football loving girl who is looking for a guy with the same or at least some of the same attributes. I am a kiss-n-cuddle-aholic, to put it lightly. Would be nice if the guy was the same. If you are 65, you should exit now. There are not enough blue pills and pacemakers to handle me! (wink and blush - LOL). Really..I am so not kidding. I am a very young and "energetic" 43 year old. I am the anti-drama queen. I think the fact that I was raised by a man, somehow I didn't inherit that catty, girlie gene. Unfortunately with that being said, there are times when I truly look at things from a male point of view. I am not sure if that is a blessing or a curse. Life is too short to sweat the stupid stuff. You know the old saying - stop and smell the roses? I try to live every day to its fullest potential because I have learned the hard way that you never know what day could be your last. You can sit here and write about yourself until you're blue in the face. Unless you meet me or talk to me will you truly learn who I am. I am only a wink or an e-mail away. So if you want to get to know me better, just click. Would love to hear from you. I don't care if you are in Seattle or Vermont or any state in between. There has to be one nice guy left in the United States and I am hopeful to find him. They have this really cool thing called an airplane. Who knows? I might be the one you are looking for. Either way, I wish you the best of luck finding your special someone.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

The love of my life is my dog! She is the funniest creature on the planet! A special note: I could not bear to delete this entry but unfortunately my dog passed away in September. I am still having a very hard time with it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I was a cruise director for years so I have been around the world literally. Love so many foreign places. In the states I love Orlando, Chicago, Colorado, New York, North Carolina and New Orleans. Anywhere there is snow to ski in winter.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Life, mountains, being loved, a great meal, laughter, a gorgeous sunset, the sound of rain, and "I believe in long, slow, deep, soft, wet kisses that last three days". Oh yes I did - I threw Bull Durham at you! Lol

For fun

I enjoy going to movies, concerts, comedy clubs, sporting events and Vegas shows. Always eager to try something new. Love being outdoors. Enjoy spending time with my friends and family. Traveling and seeing new places.

Last read

Haven't opened a book worth mentioning since I graduated from college. I would have to say the last thing I read was the newspaper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work in the casino industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
University of South Florida and University of Central Florida