








41 year old woman | Greenville, MI, United States | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I work hard and play hard. I want to be swept off my feet, but no funny business. I appreciate being respected will do the same.

In her own words

I am editing this a bit as I think what I said earlier makes me look like a strict old lady. :P I am very friendly and love to entertain friends. I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I am a Mom to 3 young kids and it is a very tough job! I own my own business, but am very flexible and part time as it comes second to my kids. I am looking for someone to have fun with. I love to go to the beach, ball games, bike riding, go camping; long walks. I love to travel and explore new things. I like to think I am adventurous, but am terrified of heights. I will usually try something at least once! I love to go camping and just hanging out by the fire. I am a big reader! I prefer a good book over tv anytime! I do enjoy going to movies, but would not consider myself a movie buff. I love to cook and my kids and I are always trying out new recipes. We are a goofy bunch, but work great together as a team. We have a small hobby farm and are always looking for new things to "raise" here. I hope you message me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Fish

I like Horses

We raise chickens for the eggs and meat and my kids also have bunnies. I would like to build a small barn and get more animals.

Political views


Favorite things

I enjoy reality tv like Survivor and Duck Dynasty, but don't watch much else besides the news. I listen to mostly contemperary Christian music with a mix of country and hip hop. I love to cook and try new recipes.

For fun

For fun, I enjoy going out. It can be to the movies, dinner or just a quiet walk on the beach. Getting out and enjoying this beautiful world is always fun. I love to go camping, and seeing new places.

Last read

I read all the time. Mostly mysteries.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I own my own business, but I only work part time.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No
Wants kids: No Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference