Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

GatorKatie5664

33 year old woman | Marble Falls, TX, United States | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'm ready to meet my match. He's very funny, intelligent, loves children, well educated and is willing to try new things.

In her own words

Most recently I have been described as a "burb" girl. I am not going to lie. I took this as a compliment. To me that means that I have a homemakers skills with a fun side. I am looking for a serious relationship with someone of similar values and characteristics. I am a hard worker and I take my job very seriously and sometimes find my self overwhelmed for days at a time. It never hurts to have someone to share feelings and concerns with. I think the physical touch and the emotional bond communication creates and begins are the two things I find most special about a significant other. I love to laugh and definitely need to be with someone that has a great sense of humor.I am extremely social so, someone with a jealous side need not apply. These two things might seem like an easy mix but I have struggled to find someone with this balance. I am at a point in my life that I want to focus on finding a serious relationship. I want someone to share experiences and life with. These sites always ask, "What is your idea of a perfect date?" What a big question- I will try to answer as best as I can. I would be completely satisfied with staying in and cooking for each other while sharing a great bottle of wine. Game day? Let's go to our alumni clubs. I love football when I have someone to share it with and ask the occasional girly question. An evening out- I love to get dressed up. It is so rare that I ever get the chance to put an amazing dress on and enjoy the company of a hansom date. Whether it is a charity function or your company's holiday party, I am ready and prepped to make polite conversation and woo the room for you. I do tend to gravitate toward men that are either total intellectuals or a total goofballs. The day I find that just right blend I think I will have found a great partner. Hopefully, this was somewhat of an insight to my southern, charismatic and fun loving personality. Have questions...just ask. I am a very open and honest person.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

My perfect weekend contains the following elements: cooking, wine, Gator Football and someone to be lazy with.

Last read

Forbes-100 Most Powerful Women Issue and the new Chelsea Handler Book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
GO Gators!!!!!!!