








48 year old man | Brentwood (Los Angeles Co.), CA, United States | Seeking women 35-43 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Pursuit of what you are passionate about will lead to real happiness. I am seeking a woman who is doing the same thing in her life.

In his own words

Easy going guy who, at this point in my life, is looking for someone who knows who they are and loves what they do. I wear a few hats career wise. I am a Recruiter, I manage an apartment building (yes I get free rent and it is wonderful) and I am an actor. My passion is acting but I know that you need to have a backup plan so... I am looking to find a person who not only compliments me but who opens my eyes to new and interesting things in life. I don't care how much money you make only that you are happy about what you are doing. It seems to spill over "at home" if you like what you are doing "at the office." I am cool with someone who is just as comfortable curling up on the couch on Friday night as wanting to go out and get all dressed up. A nice balance is good. I might even cook for you while your curled up on the couch!! I like a woman who takes care of herself physically, not because I don't like women who are "fat" but it tells me a lot about what a woman thinks about herself if she is active and healthy.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs but don't have one currently.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recently moved to Brentwood, so I am learning the "hotspots" on this side of town. I love the Santa Barbara area and going to vineyards to test out the vino :-) I want to travel, but with someone. Italy is first on my list of places to go.


Wayne State University, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

Love me some Netflix. Breaking Bad, Fringe, Justified, True Blood, White Collar are a few favs. I read a lot of plays. Love to cook. Rather be outdoors than in. Zeppelin, The Who, Dave Matthews, Eminem over Bieber, Maroon 5 and Kanye any day!

For fun

I enjoy cycling to and riding along the beach, hiking, going to the theater to see plays, checking out the Getty and other cultural venues, a Segway ride, a round of golf or just relaxing and watching my Detroit Lions or Michigan Wolverines play.

Last read

Venus in Fur the play by David Ives and a Vince Flynn novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Other profession
I am an Actor, Apartment Building Manager (yes I get free rent :-), and Technical Recruiter.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral