








39 year old woman | Oak Brook, IL, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Who knows where life will take you. The road is long and in the end, the journey is the destination.

In her own words

I believe in living life to the fullest. I love to travel and see new things. I am always planning my next trip. I try to take at least one new international trip a year and I get in long weekends where ever and whenever I can. I also like to spend time outside in my garden or by the pool when the weather cooperates. Cooking is one of my passions so I love to have friends over for dinner. To me, there is nothing better than sitting around a table with good food, good people and good conversation. I am a born and raised die hard Blackhawks fan. Any time I can get to a game, I am there. I have a close knit family and see them all the time. Sunday dinner is a tradition in my family. If you are available on Sunday, you go to family dinner. It's a tradition that I've come to truly appreciate as I've gotten older. I have a passion for animals. I have 2 labs and go horseback riding whenever possible. I am out of my clubbing stage of life, but prefer to have cocktails in a place where you don't have to scream to be heard. I'm always up for new restaurants and love finding hole in the wall places with awesome food. I am looking for someone who can have a good time no matter where they are. It's more about who you are with then what you are doing. I am not a big fan of motorcycles or tattoos (unless they have significant meaning). I am looking for someone to have a good time with. Someone who enjoys a night out or a night in. We don't have to have all of the same interests, but some similar ones would be nice. If you like to cook, eat, go for bike rides, Rollerblade, wall climb, horseback ride, garden, travel, bbq or watch hockey, we may be a good fit.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have two labs. They are 2 and 6. They each have their own unique personalities and that's what I love about them. I love to take them out for walks or just hang out with them on the patio.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, especially to Europe. Italy will always be my favorite, but I love other parts of Europe as well. I also enjoy going on more adventurous trips like zip-lining in Costa Rica. I like discovering new favorite places whenever I can.

Favorite things

My kitchen, my dogs, my vegetable garden, gadgets, apple tv, the Blackhawks, my niece and nephews, road trips with the top down, traveling, sitting by the pool, Pilates, working out

For fun

I love to cook and recently discovered vegetable gardening. I really like to throw myself into projects around the house. My favorite thing to do is watch the Blackhawks. I love having friends over and entertaining.

Last read

Recently finished The Great Gatsby for the 10th time. I am about to start the Mayfair Witches series by Anne Rice. It's another reread, but it's been a long time and her books are usually even better the second time around.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but as an adult I have not been a practicing one. I believe in a higher being, but I am not really sure I fall into a religious affiliation.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Catholic but as an adult I have not been a practicing one. I believe in a higher being, but I am not really sure I fall into a religious affiliation.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am currently going to school to get a degree in travel and tourism. I have been working in the travel and meeting planning industry for 20 years, but back then there wasn't a degree for it, just training.