








46 year old woman | Oldsmar, FL, United States | Seeking men 42-48 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I think of myself as younger than I am. I know I look younger but I am looking for older...but not that much older. Stable and fun.

In her own words

I am not that bad of a catch. Looking for someone who is serious about this. One night stand guys please move on. I deserve and demand better treatment. I want to be the first thing he thinks of and wants to make love to me over all else. I know how many beautiful women are out there but I have faith someone will appreciate me. I hate to be discouraged but am so wary of putting my heart out there again. I have so much to give and when I love it is sincere and total. Please have just a bit of respect. I am a nice, educated and caring person. I would move mountains for those I love. About me: I am curvy. Dealt with it forever. I like works for me. For all you slender liking guys, I am nowhere near fat. I just have extra where it works. I saw Howie Day perform Collide July 4th in Boston To me that is romance. Music on the waterbanks holding each other. I am a huge sports fan (with the exception of Nascar and fishing - if those are considered sports). I would much rather go to a game than a restaurant. I have been told I have a good sense of humor, although I have a tendency to lean toward the sarcastic. I am from New England and miss it during Sox and Pats seasons, but then remember how much I hated starting my car a half hour prior to going anywhere. I am looking to meet people outside work and my little world. I go to the gym, but would much rather be outside on the Dunedin causeway jogging and looking for dolphins. I am not one of those "holding hands and walking into the sunset" people. NO. I am lying. I wish I could have that but am scared to believe in happily ever after. I want to believe in love and companionship. Doesn't anyone hang out anymore? I have no designs on "snagging" someone - I would have done that a long time ago in my misspent youth. It would be nice to have someone to be stupid and silly with and talk about current events with. And I love being with a man. I have been told that I do not look my age, but I don't act like it either. I am very good at what I do for work, I just don't apply it to real grown up life, though I am making great strides toward responsibility, albeit 20 years too late. You live, you learn. I believe you learn alot about someone by what they listen to on the way to and from work, and how they are around animals. If I could clone Seth Myers I would not be on here. Especially if he knows how to use spell check on a profile. And does not abuse LOL. I am way past 12. A goofy smile and great sense of humor go a very long way. Not a fan of the male ponytail. And huge Opie & Jim Norton fan. I would like to reiterate, I am looking for friendship now, eventually love, not to meet the family and pick out china patterns. Fear not. So, I reserve the right to amend this at a later date, but I am open to suggestions. Damon. Never Affleck. My personal heros are Richard Engle and Chuck Todd. I am not trying to be a witch, but I am not looking for anyone over 50 yet. I have issues, sue me. I am sure you are all nice, but I know myself. And no motorcycle riders. In my job I have seen enough graphic photos. I shunned private school in high school to ensure I was captain of the cheerleaders in public school. I have yet to regret a decision more in this lifetime. Penance, thy name is THS. My passion is running. I suck at it, but my PR is 10:37 (tampa intl airport run) and I will strive to improve. What a rush to cross a finish line! But don't look for me at a race, because I look like something a horrible cat dragged in. I hate jogging with my proportions but love the satisfaction of crossing the finish line. Please do not bother to contact or wink to me if you do not have a photo. I will not respond. Fair is fair. And please hurt me Rob Gronkowski.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Wheaten Terrier that is twice his normal size because I mistake cow eyes for genuine love and give him whatever he wants.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Have not found a hot spot that really draws me, although I love to walk the Dunedin causeway. I love big cities, especially up and love to try new places. Probably not the Middle East right now. And I go home to my peeps in Mass every moment I can.


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

I would love to find a cool comedy club. I love DropKick Murphys. I do not cook, microwaving is my forte. Love SNL and Daily Show. Not really a dining out person either, it leads to fat (not that there's anything wrong with that).

For fun

Games. Love them. Not board games. Actual sports. Exploring different places, except anywhere there are bugs or things in the water that can bite you. Definitely not camping.

Last read

Last thing I read was work related.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a paralegal for the dark side and would never do anything else. I enjoy what I do, each case is a puzzle and a way to beat someone at something.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I come from a large Boston Irish Catholic family. Yes, all the stereotypes are true. We are crazy, loud, and cannot be explained to outsiders. But we are always fun to have around. And we never tan.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a recovering Catholic. Don't talk to me about religion, it's a pet peeve.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a recovering Catholic. Don't talk to me about religion, it's a pet peeve.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Connecticut