








30 year old woman | Willington, CT, United States | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Jokes about menstrual cycles are not funny...period.

In her own words

I come from a large family of 5 girls and 1 boy in a small town in CT. I absolutely love to laugh and make other people laugh. I have heard that laughing and sleeping can make anybody feel better and I swear by those two remedies. I'm very down to earth and I know everybody says that but I legitimately am. I don't see the point in arguing with people over small petty things. Life is too short to be stressed out or angry with the ones you love. I am a very forgiving and honest person. I try to see the good in people and believe that if you look hard enough or wait long enough you will see it. I'm a very trusting person, sometimes too much but you live and you learn. I am a very spontaneous person and will be up for anything and everything almost always. On top of everything, I am a hopeless romantic at heart! I'm a big sports fan and love the Yankees, Giants, and UCONN. I enjoy wine tasting,camping/ bon fires, animals, hanging around laughing with friends, board games (nerdy I know), and meeting new people...Anything else just ask! Looks aren't everything, yes you have to be attracted to someone, but that doesn't mean physically only. You can be attracted to someone mentally and emotionally. Someone who can make me laugh is a must! I don't want a pushover, the man has to wear the pants in the relationship. But I also love it when a manly man can be a big teddy bear and hold me tight tell me I'm beautiful, and make me feel protected.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a year old Golden-doodle named Dublin. He looks more like an Irish Setter and to say I am obsessed with him is a understatement.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Florida there's nothing better floating in your pool with a drink in hand. My favorite vineyard is Cassidy Hill; they have great views and even better wine. I enjoy taking my dog to hike at Case Mt. and hitting up new Happy Hour place

Favorite things

Music: John Mayer, Kings of Leon, country, alternative, almost everything. Movies: Gone with the Wind, Love and Basketball, Saving Private Ryan, and I love love documentaries! TV shows: Sons of Anarchy, Bar Rescue, Real Housewives and Modern Family.

For fun

I love watching movies! There is nothing better than relaxing and watching a good flick. I also enjoy going to concerts, hiking/walks with my dog, trying new restaurants, wine tasting, and having some good laughs with my friends and family.

Last read

Got halfway through 50 shades of grey, then I found out Charlie hunnam backed out so I stopped reading it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'8" (233cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference