








42 year old woman | Loveland, CO, United States | Seeking men 32-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, friendship, and maybe more.

In her own words

I'm outgoing, energetic, and looking for someone to have fun with. If you can make me laugh, you're off to a great start. I have a job that I love with a national childrens organization. I travel a lot throughout Northern and Northeastern CO. I recently relocated to Loveland, so I'm eager to meet new people and discover all the fun things to do here. I love college football and have Wyoming season tickets. I'm also an avid supporter of Nebraska and Air Force. I'm a huge KC Chiefs fan, which makes living in CO difficult at times. While I enjoy feeling like I'm being taken care of, I also need to be with someone who has a spine and will call me on my b/s. I won't tolerate drama and I don't have a lot of patience for people who are high maintenance. I'm pretty independent and I tell it like it is. If you don't like that in a girl, I'm probably not the best match for you. I can be pretty goofy and crazy (in a good way), so it would be nice to be with someone who can balance that out a bit. My perfect match would be someone who is well educated, serious but still fun, responsible but not uptight, affectionate, caring, honest, and family-oriented. My family and friends mean everything to me, as does honesty, trust and integrity. I want someone who also shares these values. A perfect date for me is a football or baseball game, a day up in the mountains, or a quiet night at home relaxing with a movie and a couple of beers.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado, Wyoming, Nebraska, Utah, Kansas City, Atlanta


University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY

Favorite things

Family & Friends, Mexican Food, KC BBQ, College Football

For fun

Hanging out with friends is an obvious one I guess. I enjoy ball games, movies, going out......I'm usually game for anything.

Last read

I read quite a bit. My favorite authors are James Patterson, Mary Higgins Clark, and several others who write crime/psychological thriller books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Community Relations & Fundraising
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Irish on my dad's side and Russian and German on my mom's side.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received degrees in Sociology & Psychology from the University of Wyoming. I attended graduate school at the University of Nebraska, where I earned my Master of Public Administration degree.