








35 year old woman | Jacksonville, NC, United States | Seeking men 30-42 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Riding life's waves

In her own words

I am someone who loves to laugh daily so I would like to meet someone that has a pretty good sense of humor. I have a huge heart. I am giving to a fault. I hope to meet someone that is worthy of my trust, loyalty, etc. I would like to meet someone that knows how to listen and communicate. I expect my match to have a giant warm open heart but understand if it may be guarded. I also hope to find someone that understands the perfect balance of being close while also allowing each other their own space. I believe it's crucial to have a balance of both for any healthy relationship. I am open-minded on many topics and enjoy hearing other people's views. I must give fair warning that I can be challenging and it will take a real strong man to handle me :P I am old enough to have my own opinions AND use them! Nothing wrong with having passion in your beliefs right? ;) I do detest liars and after awhile lose patience with "pansies." I do not mean that in an ill-manner just can't tolerate it. I just feel liars totally and completely insult your IQ. I believe it necessary for my match to be able to stand his own ground. I am a very understanding and supportive person. I expect the same from my partner. I would like someone that would be a partner in crime (do not mean that literally :P) and be my best friend. If there's anything you would like to know or have me expand on just ask. :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

2 dogs, 1 cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Savannah, Ga

Favorite things

I enjoy various types of music from the old stuff of sinatra to today's pop/rock/rap/r&b, as well as the latin and reggae music. I love comedy tv shows but love ones with some action in it like Burn Notice. I love to cook new things!

For fun

I don't get a LOT of free time. I stay busy with work but when I have it I enjoy just staying home to watch movies, I like to go on nature trails, driving to nearby towns and just explore a little, or just go out with friends to do anything new.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Right now I am still searching for the perfect job that has perfect pay to go along with it! I do well at my current job and it provided the break I needed from my last career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Assoc. in Arts (basic degree where I was going to major in business from there) Assoc. in Applied Science, Paralegal Technology