








31 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I moved here four years ago from Seattle and it has been the best four years as of yet. I own a bridal business as a Makeup Artist and get to travel around South Florida meeting some of the craziest, most fun people. I have worked very hard to get to where I am and love what I do. Work keeps me busy, so on my free time I spend it with my family and friends. I am a social butterfly and love to be busy, although I definitely appreciate me time and make sure to find the time for it. Every girl needs her spa day! I love yoga and would like to become an instructor sometime in the future. I grew up with music and am passionate about it. It is something that will always put me in a good mood. I'm a vegetarian but you could take me to a steak house and I would find something to eat. I like sarcasm, but not overdone. My family is VERY important to me as well as my two cats and two pugs:) Just looking for someone who is driven and passionate about life and just wants to enjoy it:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Colorado for its rock climbing and snowboarding, California for it's laid back atmosphere, Seattle for the summers, and I have not had the opportunity to go just yet but Australia for its white sand, kangaroos, and beautiful scenery.

Favorite things

I am in love with the outdoors! paddle boarding, rock climbing, snowboarding, yoga, running. Music and dancing will always put me in the best mood:)! I love thai food, from any place at any time of the day. Pixar movies will never get old to me:)

For fun

I am always up for an adventure! Next on my bucket list is sky diving. Anything that will give me a thrill. I love the beach. I'm not into the club scene anymore. I prefer a nice lounge or restaurant with good company and a glass of wine or martini:)

Last read

I just recently picked up Eat, Pray, Love by Elizabeth Gilbert. So far so good and inspiring!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Some college Associates degree