Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

AJrun9841

33 year old woman | Dayton, OH, United States | Seeking men 25-37 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hakuna matata

In her own words

I'm an extremely ambitious and adventurous person who wants to spend their life with someone traveling/experiencing the world. My daughter, travel, family, friends, fitness, spirituality healthy lifestyle are very important to me. I'm a loving, caring mother, and also a career-oriented professional. I'm looking for someone who shares the same values as I do, and is looking for a serious committed relationship with a strong foundation of trust and happiness. So a bit more about me. I'm just a small town gal who grew up on a farm dreaming about moving to the big city one day. And so, that is exactly what I did. One thing you should know about me is that I'm very deteremined, so if there is something that I want-I go after it. I landed myself in Chicago, and loved every second I spent in that city. I still very much miss it at times, but had this urge for a long time to discover and see the world. And I couldn't shake it. So I packed my bags and I set sail for SE Asia, all on my own not knowing a single soul. Bought a plane ticket with a "plan" to volunteer teach, and to get as much travel in as possible. It is still the experience of my life, and I learned so much more than I could have possibly given to all the amazing people that I had met along my adventures. Cooking and running are passions of mine. I was spoiled in Chicago with constantly being surrounded with a foodies dream come true. I probably ate more sushi than one person should, but that's okay since there aren't too many great sushi joints around these parts. Everyone has to eat, so I try to make it a fun and delicious experience. On that same note, I also like to live a healthy lifestyle. I usually try, and get a run in on my lunch break at work. I recently signed up for a 1/2 marathon and a triathalon next summer. Although career is still a focus in my life, I have been able to find more balance between all areas. I'm looking for an intelligent guy with a great sense of humor. If you take yourself or life too seriously then don't bother. I'm a girl who likes to laugh, and wants someone to share that with. Because sometimes that's all you have to get yourself through it all.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local:Olive, an urban dive; Thai 9; any sushi joint! Non-local: Koh Samet, Pai, Chicago, and really any beach. I'm usually up for anything as I tend to be pretty adventuruous when it comes to life.

Favorite things

Movies- Pulp Fiction, Anchorman, Garden State Music- gabriela y rodrigo, Mumford & Sons, Florence & the machine, Passion Pit, Johnny Cash TV shows- Modern Family, Mindy Project, Shark Tank Food-Thai, Sushi, Indian, vegetarian, Mexican...ANYTHING

For fun

I am up for anything outdoorsy. I like sporting events, day trips, good food/wine, hiking, festivals (music or any kind), good music, volunteering when time allows. I like to use my time wisely, and not be wasteful of it. Life is too short!

Last read

The Alchemist, Stiletto Network, Power of Habit



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Program Manager, Strategic Partnerships- I basically develop and manage fuel discounting partnerships and loyalty partnerships
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
B.A.-Marketing, Minor Business legal studies from Miami University of Ohio. Would like to possibly get my J.D./Master's eventually.