








34 year old woman | Laurel, MD, United States | Seeking men 29-36 within 40 miles of Baltimore, MD

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's a rollercoaster, enjoy the ride

In her own words

I hate to be redundant but describing yourself in a paragraph is definitely a tough one so I'll do my best. I am very happy with my career, friends and family and now I'm looking to find the right guy to spend my time with. It would be wonderful to find someone that is caring and has a genuine good heart. I am extremely caring so I'm looking to find that in someone as well. I'm looking for someone who keeps me laughing but keeps me grounded. I like to joke around a lot but feel I come off as quiet and serious sometimes so I think it surprises people when I'm actually very sarcastic. When I'm comfortable with someone though I'll talk your ear off. I'm looking for someone who's looking to share eachother's lives and experiences. I love to go new places and see new things to explore or just stay in and have a relaxing day or evening. I do enjoy going out to the bar but I don't really go out all that often anymore. I'm not looking for a drinking buddy, I've got that covered. Now it's more important for me to spend quality time with my friends and family, I have a close set of friends and family I know I can count on for just about anything and I know just how lucky I am for that. Ideally I want something comfortable and lasting, I'm looking to . Basically, I want something fun and easy and if it's right I'd love to take it further because I am looking to settle down and have a family someday. I try to stay active all the time so I enjoy hitting up the gym or going for a run but I do admit that sometimes it's fun to have a comepletely lazy day full of movies and comfort food. I like learning new things and being around people I care about. I would love to travel all over the country and world someday and if I found someone who liked that as well it would be a big plus. I am pretty laidback and easy going, unless I'm really focused on something, I'll go with the flow. Anything else you're interested in finding out about me just feel free to ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I can't wait to get a dog. Favorite breed is a Corgi.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Beach or the mountains I'm happy with either. I enjoy going out in Baltimore (I've lived there for 4 years) to one the local bars to watch football on sundays. Favorite restaurant of the moment is Adelas Tapas in Fells Point.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Self proclaimed shopaholic. When its raining out I love to go see a movie, it's something special I've done since I was a little kid. I love doing Yoga, it's a great stress reliever. Favorite shows: Happy Endings, G.O.T., Walking Dead & Parks & Rec.

For fun

I love to cook. I am training for a marathon in October so I've recently gotten into running and I love it. I enjoy going out around the city. I like doing things rather than just sitting around a bar all the time or being lazy around the house.

Last read

I'm always looking for my next good read, I like to read pretty much anything. Reading is one of my favorite activities and really helps me relax.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work currently by Fort Meade and luxury apartment community as the Assistant Property Manager. It's great meeting lots of people.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I tan a little in the sun but I definitely have fair skin and freckles.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'd love to go back to school very soon to get my RN, I've been looking into programs so I can get started in the fall.