Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Rach4580

37 year old woman | Appleton, WI, United States | Seeking men 32-42 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a caring and honest person who loves to...

In her own words

I am a caring and honest person who loves to enjoy life and try new things as often as I can. I am very close to my family and think that family is very important. I have a wonderful son that teaches me new things each day. I love supporting him in his martial arts and other sports. I love to snuggle on the couch and watch movies on weekend, but also like to go out and be social. I love the summer weather and being on the water. I will dress up for a night out, but have no problem getting dirty playing sports. I am a Huge Brewers fan. I love to travel to warm places as often as I can. Punta Cana and Jamacia are my favorites. I also enjoy jumping in my Jeep and doing day trips. I am looking for someone who is honest, trusting and likes to have fun. I would love someone who likes to travel and can be silly sometimes. I am looking someone who love kids. One important thing is someone that communicates and is not scared to say the truth. I am looking for someone who loves to hang out, but can also be okay doing their own thing at times.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 1 dog named Brewer and 1 cat named Gracie Lee

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the carribean. Punta Cana and Jamacia are my favorties. I also like going to the Dells and Summerfest.

Favorite things

I love to do any outdoor activities. Especially in the summer. I love the water and boating. At night I enjoy a good book to read.

For fun

In my free time I like to go to the gym, watch movies, go on walks, snuggle up on the couch with a book. I also love to go to Brewer/Timber Rattlers games and basketball games.

Last read

The last book I read was Scary Monsters. I read it pretty much everynight as it is my son's favorite book before bed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical Coding Specialist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference