Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

RenoRockGirl

48 year old woman | Sparks, NV, United States | Seeking men 35-55 within 150 miles of Reno, NV

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

I am far from your normal woman. I am a red-blooded American woman with dreams, goals, desires and plans. I go to church and I like to help people. God is so amazing and my goal is to follow wherever He leads me. Health, fitness, community involvement and working with kids are my passions! I love to cook and to eat! I love to travel, but the wiser I become I realize it's more about the company and the journey rather than just the destination. I love to roller skate indoors and rollerblade at the Sparks Marina. I still have my dirt bike and I’ll probably always have one, next I’d like to get a road or street bike. I haven’t been snowboarding since I hurt my knee but as I get back into shape I’m sure the mountains will be calling my name once again. I love working out but I have enjoyed this break since my gym went out of business last July. It is my goal to be in the best shape of my life by the time I turn 50 and compete and win a fitness competition. Personal/professional development is very important to me. I go to conferences as often as I can and I listen to motivational podcasts daily. I like to listen to Dr. Dobson, Jim Rohn, Tony Robbins, Lisa Nichols, Darren Hardy, and many more. I believe that “Whether you think you can, or you think you can't--you're right.” ― Henry Ford There is so much we can do to make this world a better place and still enjoy life along the way. I fully believe that you can have fun doing anything as long as you enjoy the person you are doing it with. I think I am finally ready to share my life with someone who enjoys similar things. Like a passion for life. Communication, compassion, romance, passion, companionship, someone who enjoys physical activity and exercise. Someone I can learn with, grow with and play with. Power couple!! I am looking for a man who shares my motivation to keep getting better every day in every way.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

He's not just a dog, he is part of our family!!! I am trying to still train him but he is so loveable and crazy. I love taking him to the lake!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love the Sparks Marina, I roller blade there as often as possible.

College

Truckee Meadows Community College, Reno, NV

Favorite things

I like Spike TV, UFC and MMA.

For fun

I like to go out to dinner, movies, Aces baseball games, concerts and anything adventerous.

Last read

How to conquer clutter, getting ready to have a garage sale...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a single mom, college student and I teach group fitness classes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
I just graduated with my Associates degree in nutrition as a Dietetic Technican. I am planning on continuting my education to become a RN and Certified Diabetes Educator.