








30 year old woman | Vinton, VA, United States | Seeking men 23-30 within 20 miles of Roanoke, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Love being yourself

In her own words

My name is Heather and I am a very down to earth girl. Call me old fashioned but I want to be wooed not just call me hot and be done with it. I don't expect much except to be treated nicely and with respect the same as I would do anyone. I am shy at first but once you get to know me you will probably think I am crazy. I love just hanging out and having fun. I see everyday as the start of a brand new day. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve but other times am very guarded. Some of my friends might describe me as the mother hen or the peace keeper of the group. I want to make sure everyone is included and that they are all having fun. I would give the shirt off my back to some one if they needed it. I can laugh at my own jokes even if sometimes they are not funny. I love when a bunch of people get together and just hang out and laugh. I tend to ramble and get sidetracked very easily. I even jump from subject to subject sometimes and not even know it. I am really just a big kid I still love cartoons and watching teen shows, its funny and I enjoy it. What I am looking for in a guy is someone who is respectful can treat me nicely. Can laugh at himself will, admit his own flaws and not judge me for mine. Some one who won't try to change me and who loves animals because I am HUGE animal lover. Some one that can I can grow with. Because that is what a true relationship is, growing together. I am pretty much an open book. Feel free to ask me any questions and I will answer them to the best of my ability.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have two dogs. They are jack russel mixes and their names are Odin and Jack. And I have two cats and their names are Baby and Crookshanks but Crooks for short.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to walk areoud the mall or downtown just to see what is going on. I really love driving the parkway and just taking in the view.


ECPI Technical College, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

I listen to pretty much all music but my favorite is country or oldies I love them. TV shows anything but reality tv. I hate it. I really like crime drams and bbc shows.

For fun

I love to read and write and watch tv. I love taking my dogs for walks and playing with them. I love hanging out with my family we are very close. And I also enjoy hanging with my friends.

Last read

I just finished reading the first novel of the Hunger Games. I am getting ready to start on the second book and I am really pumped about it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am medical office assistant at a outpatient physical therapy rehab
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mutt. Meaning I have a little bit of pretty much everything. I have native american, english, german, scottish and irish in me. Like I said a mutt. And proud of it.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't care what people believe in as long as you don't try to force it on somone. I believe in a higher power what that is I don't know. And I won't know till I die and meet them.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I don't care what people believe in as long as you don't try to force it on somone. I believe in a higher power what that is I don't know. And I won't know till I die and meet them.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Going to Virginia Western then transferring over to Jefferson to become a PTA.