








29 year old woman | Centreville, VA, United States | Seeking men 24-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Life is an adventure and I love it.

In her own words

Moved from California TO Virginia last January, very excited to move to a new place, find new hobbies and meet new friends! Born and raised in Oregon. Im addicted to CRIMINAL MINDS the TV show. I have a beautiful 2 year old daughter that I have raised to be an amazing young child, she is just so intelligent and every bone in her body is happy and positive. I do what I have to do to be a mom and a dad for her. And no I am not on here looking for a father for her. If having a child turns you off, I completely understand and don't take offense at all to it. I made my decisions and I love living with them every day, I wouldn't be the woman I am today without my daughter by my side. I love to stay fit, I am always trying to find new ways to do so. I hit the gym 6 days a week, and when we're not at the gym we're at the beach, park, anywhere outside doing something. I am starting to teach my daughter how to long board which is so fun to watch her do! I love it as well. I would like to start a friendship with someone and slowly see where it goes after; I am not looking for a father for my daughter, or a husband within the next month. I would just like to find someone that shares the same interests as me, has a sense of humor, has his life on track, loves to stay fit and eat healthy. My life: Daughter Work gym Want to know more? just shoot me an email! Have a wonderful day, and don't forget to smile; You're Alive :]

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I love all animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The grand canyon is a beautiful place,I want to discover more places in the future, i love to travel! Chronic Taco down at newport beach! Going to get a breakfast burrito there and just go sit on the beach and watch the surfers do their thing! life.


Vanguard University of Southern California, Costa Mesa, CA

Favorite things

I love all types of music!. I love the outdoors! Anything i can do outside, i will :] I love to go running and longboarding!!

For fun

Im not picky, very open, Movies, art museums, the zoo, baseball/football/hockey/basketball games. Hiking, camping, fishing, snowboarding, longboarding, swimming... honestly love it all! I want to take some surfing lessons! Drawing, writting, reading

Last read

It's been a while, I plan on starting up reading again though!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I believe Jesus Christ is Lord :]
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe Jesus Christ is Lord :]
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree