Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

KittyFancy

46 year old woman | Baton Rouge, LA, United States | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
I'm blessed to be at a place in life where my...

In her own words

I'm blessed to be at a place in life where my career is stable and satisfying. Although I've never been married, I have enjoyed some great relationships with solid men. I haven't experienced the right combination of special qualities and good timing to gel things, but I'm eager to find that special someone to spend my time with, enjoy laughs, and travel. I have a bad case of wanderlust and I am ready to get out and see more of the world. Marriage one day would be nice. As for who I am, I'm a business oriented person, mostly logical and transparent, but I love to have fun and laugh. In relationships, I'm a great listener. I have high expectations of myself and others, too. I'm 100% honest and try to treat people the way I want to be treated. I'm fairly conservative, but I'm also capable of extreme empathy. I love cats, dogs and any other helpless creatures, so I appreciate a man with the same qualities. I love watching most LSU sporting events, but mostly football. It would be great to find someone special who shares that passion and would enjoy traveling to road games. I've been to every SEC stadium except for Missouri and it's something I love to do year after year. My ideal man is a do-er, a patriot, intelligent and determined, handy, helpful and generous with his time and energy. He appreciates a project that's well done. He thinks before responding. He is honest and he's okay with me knowing more than him about some things. He's not overly sensitive, but sensitive enough to understand other peoples' concerns and is confident and driven to success. He has his own friends and his own interests, but room in his life for mine too.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

When it comes to vacation, I'm a beach girl. I love history, so most old cities with views and interesting architecture are on my short list. I've been to most major U.S. cities and parts of Europe. I have a bad case of wanderlust and want to travel!

College

Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

I love spicy food (Indian, Thai, Vietnamese), wine and good whiskey; sleeping in on weekends; good massages; my lap cat who I'm completely crazy about; and nonfiction/biographical movies and books. I'm sad to say that I'm a reality TV junkie!

For fun

I have 5 great girlfriends who I spend time with regularly. I'm the last single woman in the group, so fun is different now. We still vacation together and go to LSU home and road games.

Last read

Day Spa magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral